4.9
Based on 21 Ratings
5
19
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5
Rich Chocolate Cake with toy
Rich Chocolate Cake is full of chocalate and too much yummy and and ur child love it alot.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Cake So many ingredients used
When I was searching for the best cakes on the Internet, my friend suggested me to try this one out and unhappy with it.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Chocolate Cake - Prime choice
You should try out this chocolate cake at least once because of its mouth watering and delectable flavour now.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Cake Prime choice for me
This cake has helped me to celebrate one of the important days of my life quite memorable and I’m happy with it.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Rich Chocolate Cake Prime choice for me
This cake has helped me to celebrate one of the important days of my life quite memorable and I’m happy with it.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Review for Rich Chocolate Cake
There is no one on this earth who doesn't like the chocolate. I love a lot. My first preference is always Rich Chocolate Cake
Dec 30, 2019
5
Supplies the party with rich chocolate cake
The richest chocolate cake is a perfect choice to taste the richness of chocolate and feel the overload of chocolate in this cake.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for rich chocolate cake
it feels like eating so fresh and softly chocolate... its so amazing thank you winni :) you are on my top online site for the cake delivery..
Dec 21, 2019
4
Review for Rich Chocolate Cake
Many thanks for the beautiful cake you delivered and setup for our daughter’s birthday.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Finding sweet deals on birthday cake
While looking for the top chocolate cakes, I found this Rich chocolate cake, which is probably the best cake I have tasted before.
Dec 18, 2019
5
rich flavoured chocolate cake
the chocolate hand made with fresh cream inside makes it more delicious. good and loved it.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Awesome Rich Chocolate Cake
There is no one on this earth who doesn't like the chocolate. I love a lot. My first preference is always Rich Chocolate Cake
Dec 12, 2019
5
Rich Chocolate Cake yummy
feels like eating soft chocolate... its so amazing thank you winni :) you are on my top
Dec 11, 2019
5
Yummy Cake and good service
cake is so Delicious and yummy cake.... :) My mom loved it.... will order it again
Aug 31, 2019
5
WOW ! GO FOR RICH CHOCOLATE CAKE
hey guys ! it was awesome :) thanks to winni , celebrate relations : ) bye bye
Jun 3, 2019
5
Rich Cake
Awesome cake flavor
Oct 28, 2016
5
wonderful service
I will surely use their service again.
Oct 20, 2016
5
Excellent cake
Excellent service
Oct 20, 2016
5
Highly Impresive
delivery was very good,and helpful.
Sep 6, 2016
5
Tofee and Chocolate
Thanks for delivering on time and cake was absolutely great
Mar 17, 2016