4.8
Based on 32 Ratings
5
28
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 32 reviews
5
Amazing taste recommend
I ordered this for my fiancee's Bday, he and his family liked it very much, the taste was very good, I totally recommend it.
Jun 29, 2020
5
Lovely cake to impress a friend.
I have ordered this rich chocolate cake to impress my friend when it was his birthday. The delivery timing and the quality was great. Thanks to Aman
May 15, 2020
5
Managing perfect party star.
The Rich Chocolate Cake is the real party star for me. The one saved me when the party food was not up to mark. I am really thankful for it. Thanks Deepak.
May 13, 2020
5
Perfect for a special party.
The Rich Chocolate Cake was properly packed. The delivery was on time and the taste was yummy and delicious. Thank you Deepak.
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Lovely cake to impress a friend.
I have ordered this rich chocolate cake to impress my friend when it was his birthday. The delivery timing and the quality was great. Deepak helped a lot over the call.
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good cake choice on the cake. Awesome taste.
I ordered this cake for my close friend. It was honestly a wise choice to spend money on. It had a awesome taste cake. Deepak really suggested a good cake on the site.
Apr 22, 2020
3
Good service and fast service winni cake
Very pretty and tasty cake, fast delivery, nice delivery people, all in all good experience, will order again. Thank for suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Cake - Superb and expressive
Take a look at this Marvelous cake which I think is one of the best cakes available at this bread form so you can try it out.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Cake with toy
Rich Chocolate Cake is full of chocalate and too much yummy and and ur child love it alot.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Cake So many ingredients used
When I was searching for the best cakes on the Internet, my friend suggested me to try this one out and unhappy with it.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Cake - Superb
Take a look at this Marvelous cake which I think is one of the best cakes available at this bed form so you can try it out.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Rich chocolate cake Rich taste
When I had this cake in the recent past time, I was happy with it. It has a very inspiring taste so I love it.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Chocolate Cake - Prime choice
You should try out this chocolate cake at least once because of its mouth watering and delectable flavour now.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Rich Chocolate Cake Prime choice for me
This cake has helped me to celebrate one of the important days of my life quite memorable and I’m happy with it.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Rich Chocolate Cake Prime choice for me
This cake has helped me to celebrate one of the important days of my life quite memorable and I’m happy with it.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Review for Rich Chocolate Cake
There is no one on this earth who doesn't like the chocolate. I love a lot. My first preference is always Rich Chocolate Cake
Dec 30, 2019
5
Supplies the party with rich chocolate cake
The richest chocolate cake is a perfect choice to taste the richness of chocolate and feel the overload of chocolate in this cake.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for rich chocolate cake
it feels like eating so fresh and softly chocolate... its so amazing thank you winni :) you are on my top online site for the cake delivery..
Dec 21, 2019
4
Review for Rich Chocolate Cake
Many thanks for the beautiful cake you delivered and setup for our daughter’s birthday.
Dec 20, 2019
5
Finding sweet deals on birthday cake
While looking for the top chocolate cakes, I found this Rich chocolate cake, which is probably the best cake I have tasted before.
Dec 18, 2019
5
rich flavoured chocolate cake
the chocolate hand made with fresh cream inside makes it more delicious. good and loved it.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Awesome Rich Chocolate Cake
There is no one on this earth who doesn't like the chocolate. I love a lot. My first preference is always Rich Chocolate Cake
Dec 12, 2019
5
Rich Chocolate Cake yummy
feels like eating soft chocolate... its so amazing thank you winni :) you are on my top
Dec 11, 2019
5
Yummy Cake and good service
cake is so Delicious and yummy cake.... :) My mom loved it.... will order it again
Aug 31, 2019