4.6
Based on 91 Ratings
5
63
4
24
3
4
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 26-50 of 91 reviews
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake - Awesome taste
You certainly need a cake that not only meets your taste but also budget, you can try this cake out at least once.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake Delicious
When I was searching for the best cakes all over the internet, my friend suggested me to try this cake out and happy with it.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake - Issues with its taste
You should try out this particular red velvet heart cake at least once because I think there are some issues with the taste.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake Affordable but quality
Everybody should try this red velvet heart cake at least once or twice because it is not only for table but also it gives the best taste.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake It was good
Red velvet heart cake is always a perfect choice for me. Recently, I bought the cake for celebrating New Year with my family.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake Delicious it was…
According to me, the red velvet heart cake could be used for the gifting purpose and am looking forward to use it as a gift.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake - Wow it was good
When I was searching for the top red velvet heart shape cakes, I got this one at this platform so I recommend it.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake Some issues with its taste
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this cake and that’s why I recommend it to everyone without any doubt.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Delighted yummy red velvet heart cake
I prefer to order this red velvet heart cake and it has a unique flavor. The cake was perfectly baked.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for velvet cake.
The cake is so nicely presented, very fresh and delicious in taste.. Thank you for the service
Dec 21, 2019
4
Review for Red Velvet Heart Cake
It was fresh and had a perfect taste! Thank you so much Winni!! delivery on time!
Dec 20, 2019
5
Cake Decorating Ideas for special days
Talking about the best cakes available, I got this red velvet heart cake, which is so perfect in terms of mouth watering taste and look.
Dec 18, 2019
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake for Anniversary
This red velvet cake was very tasty and beautiful. Presentation was very good. And Very fast Delivery.
Dec 13, 2019
5
Red Velvet Heart Cake
I have ordered this cake on my girlfriend's birthday. She got surprised buy me and she never expected from me.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Yummylicious and tempting
The cake was delicious. I couldn't have asked for anything better. The delivery was well-timed, the quality of the cake was excellent and the cake was well-decorated too!
Oct 12, 2019
4
cake is Awsome but bday message was missing
Cake was vry good but bday message was missing on the cake..I was cry disappointed
Sep 26, 2019
5
About this super cake
Super cake to whom I ordered this cake,he loved this cake super super super thank u winni
Sep 18, 2019
5
You must try this velvet cake for your love one to express your love
Thankeww you Winni for making my day special ... delivery time perfect... cake perfect...everything perfect... Winni perfect...
Sep 6, 2019
5
Ordered for my husband's birthday
I have ordered this cake for my husband's birthday, it was delivered on time and the cake was delicious. I never felt this flavour when I had red velvet before. All are happy with this cake. Thank you Winni for this yummy red velvet cake delivered on time.
Jul 30, 2019
5
A delicious red velvet cake
I ordered this cake on my wife birthday. she really liked it. I received it on time and in good conditiono. Good job guys.
Jul 29, 2019
5
Marriage cake heart shape for my brother
There is a wonderful experience with this cake. Quality is very good. And shape and colour is same as looking in the image. I sent it to my brother on his marriage. And he was very happy. I m very very happy with winni.com.all stage they will get 10 on 10 points. Thank you so much
Jul 11, 2019
5
Heart shape red velvet cake
I ordered it for my Wife. I find this cake as an unique way to express my feeling and love for her. Winni offered the doorstep delivery opportunity and did it successfully.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Red velvet heart cake
Best cake to easily express your love and affection towards your loving ones. I am very satisfied with the quality and the presentation of the cake. I will going to order from Winni again.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Red velvet heart shape cake
Mostly this cake is used to express your love and feelings to someone special. The cake itself is love expressing. Gift this cake for proposing someone.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Red velvet heart cake
Heart shape red color cake best gift to easily show your love for your special ones. This cake is very delicious and lovely. The presentation of the cake is very neat and clean. The name on the cake was very beautifully written, Only the thing is that I had received the order half an hour late.
Jun 10, 2019