4.4
Based on 55 Ratings
5
25
4
27
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 55 reviews
5
Outstanding Red velvet cake Delivered
I ordered this cake on my anniversary. I received it on time and in good condition. i fully satisfied with winni. thanku
Jul 29, 2019
5
Unbearable experience
Cake was only of bread n cream....I don't understand who make red velvet without cheese...poor experience ....high cost...worst scenario for me....the sales or customer service is also least bothered for it...I was on hold for more than an hour
Jul 26, 2019
5
Red velvet cake was not properly prepared
Cake was not prepared properly, red velvet spread on cream not acceptable.
Jun 17, 2019
5
Round shape red velvet cake
Winni made the delivery very fast and protective. The cake is of round shape and white chocolate is used ti decorate it. The color of cake is pretty good. The taste and the quality of cake is wonderful. I like it.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Decorative red velvet cake
A special relation and occasion needs a special gift. This decorative red velvet is the perfect as a special gift. It is decorated with white chocolate. Great job done by the chef of team Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
No delay from team Winni
Round red velvet cake, creamy inside and lovely outside. The cake i received was properly and beautifully iced with white cream and white chocolate designs. Delivery was made on time. No delay from team Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Red velvet round cake
I ordered the round shape red velvet cake and get it delivered on perfect timing. The cake was too delicious. My girlfriend for whom i ordered, she also liked this cake. The quality of the cake was very good. It was just Wwwwwwooooooooowwwwwwww!
Jun 10, 2019
5
Very yummy Cake !!!!!!!!!
Amazing cake..very delicious and fresh.. Delievered in time.. Will recommend to others..
Jun 9, 2019
4
A deliciouos red velvet cake
I order this cake for my wife on her birthday. the taste of the cake was very yummy. the decoraion made on the top of the cake was beautiful. delivered the cake on time. i have no complaint about anything. good job winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
5
excellent timely and awesome quality products
It's very easy to order from anywhere at anytime and quality is sooo good. thank you team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious red velvet cake
I had order this red velvet cake for my daughter on her birthday. She really liked it.delivered it on time. a good experience with winni. good job guys.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A deliciouos red velvet cake
i really love the red velvet cake and really appreciate the effort of the team. delivered it on time and in good condition. thank you so much winni for this lovely surprise.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious red velvet cake
A very delicious cake. the taste of the cake was very yummy. delivered the cake on time. i have no complaint about anything. good job winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
easy service and your timely delivery with good quality flowers made the day very happy. Thank you so much.
Jun 4, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni and make our celebration beautiful one
easy service and your timely delivery with good quality flowers made the day very happy. Thank you so much.
Jun 4, 2019
4
A delicious red velvet cake
good service delivered the cake on the time. the taste of the cake was very delicious. I really liked. the preparation of the cake was very attractive. i really liked it.
Jun 4, 2019
4
yummy red velvet cake
easy service and your timely delivery with good quality cake. the decoration made on the top of the cake looking so beautiful. good job winni team.
Jun 4, 2019
4
amazing quality product and on time delivery
winni is the best site for delicious cake collection. thank you winni team and really appreciated.
Jun 3, 2019
5
best red velvet cake ever thank you winni
I ordered this tasty red velvet cake for my friend's birthday. he really loves it. thank you winni team for your support.
Jun 3, 2019
5
easy service and great support
easy service and your timely delivery with good quality flowers made the day very happy. Thank you so much.
May 31, 2019
4
My brother liked it very much
This cake is super delicious. I have gifted it to my brother on his birthday. He liked it very much.
May 31, 2019
3
A Nice Cake with Good Taste
I loved the cake as it was tasty and fresh. But, there was delay of 20 minutes. That ok but please team try to deliver your products at the right time.
May 31, 2019
4
awesome experinece and great service
I love the red velvet cake and really appreciate the effort of the team. thank you so much winni for this lovely surprise.
May 30, 2019
4
Delicious Red Velvet cake
ordered a choco truffle cake, which is one of the best-selling cakes at Winni was really delicious and gives me a chocolate blast on every bite. One of the best cakes to order online
May 30, 2019
4
Overall nice but the designing was missing.
The red velvet cake flavor is best at Winni. Loved the taste; however, the topping was missed.
May 29, 2019