4.5
Based on 13 Ratings
5
10
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
4
Red Velvet Birthday Cake is
Red Velvet Birthday Cake is awesome. my brother order it but i love it so much & i thank him for it.
Jan 21, 2020
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake First birthday cake
As a new buyer, I have found some grand quality cakes at this time. I believe no other platforms have such diversity in cakes.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Awesome Birthday cake
No one can ask me to reject this cake because it has become my personal favourite when I I got this one my birthday.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake - Quality one
I have never seen such a beautiful red velvet birthday cake before and I gifted this cake to my brother on his birthday.
Jan 15, 2020
1
Worst Red Velvet ever had...
First of all, was brown and not red when I received it and the test was also not that great. I had a very bad experience this time.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake Quality one from makers
I’m completely happy with the services of this platform and this cake is so delicious. Have it right now without any doubt.
Dec 30, 2019
5
A perfect choice for girlfriends birthday
The red velvet birthday cake was so amazing. Every time I talk about the taste of this delicious cake or I am ready to buy it again.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for red velvet birthday
This is first-rate Red Velvet Birthday Cake. I always order this identical cake on my anniversary due to the fact i cherished it.,, thank you for service...
Dec 21, 2019
4
Review for Red velvet birthday cake
I was totally confused when first time i ordered the cake for my mom & dad wedding anniversary, but when i received my order on time i feel happy because it was too tasty and yummy... Thanks Winni for helping me!! :)
Dec 20, 2019
5
Different type of birthday cakes
This unique red velvet birthday cake is a perfect choice for every birthday celebration due to its unique taste and flavour.
Dec 18, 2019
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake with a twist
I had red velvet cake many times. But this time it was with a twist, It comes in chocolate flavor. Tastes really different.
Dec 13, 2019
5
best Red Velvet Birthday Cake
This is best Red Velvet Birthday Cake. I always order this same cake on my anniversary because i loved it.
Dec 12, 2019
5
dont order this Red Velvet Birthday Cake
I like other flavors from winni but recently i ordered this red velvet and i regret my decision. Not worth it
Dec 11, 2019