4.4
21 reviews
5
16
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
2
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-21 of 21 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Ibhave never seen such a beautiful red velvet birthday cake before and I gifted this cake to my brother on his birthday.thanks shelly....
Madhu
May 15, 2020
1
Very bad service/fraud/no payment refund
Jesa cake photo mein dikh raha hai vesa cake apko nahi milega...aur ye bhi ho sakta hai ki ap jo order kar rahe hain wo apko deliver bhi na ho... Ye fraud website hai... Ek baar apne online payment kar di uske baad refund hone ke no chances... customer care ka koi support nahi milega apko...be alert friends !!
Kapil
May 13, 2020
5
Red velvet cake osm quality
No one can ask me to reject this cake because it has become my personal favourite when I I got this one my birthday. Thanks Mansi...
Aaryan
Apr 24, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Good cake for a special occasion
Loved this Red velvet cake very much and I am completely happy with the on time delivery services given by winni. Deepak was supportive in customer support.
Sudhir
Apr 23, 2020
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake
I have not a single question about the delivery services given by this platform and I am completely happy with it.thanks rahul
Gagan
Apr 22, 2020
5
Awesome Cake in a reasonable price.
I ordered this cake for my friend on her birthday. She find it an awesome taste cake. Thanks winni for having a lovely cake on the site. Also thanks to Deepak for the assistance.
Aazaad
Apr 22, 2020
5
Awesome birthday cake
No one can ask me to reject this cake because it has become my personal favourite when I I got this one my birthday.
Sagar
Apr 16, 2020
4
Red Velvet Birthday Cake is
Red Velvet Birthday Cake is awesome. my brother order it but i love it so much & i thank him for it.
Ajinkya
Jan 21, 2020
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake First birthday cake
As a new buyer, I have found some grand quality cakes at this time. I believe no other platforms have such diversity in cakes.
Paras Singh
Jan 18, 2020
5
Awesome Birthday cake
No one can ask me to reject this cake because it has become my personal favourite when I I got this one my birthday.
Haamid
Jan 17, 2020
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake - Quality one
I have never seen such a beautiful red velvet birthday cake before and I gifted this cake to my brother on his birthday.
ranveer
Jan 15, 2020
1
Worst Red Velvet ever had...
First of all, was brown and not red when I received it and the test was also not that great. I had a very bad experience this time.
Anurag Dewangan
Dec 31, 2019
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake Quality one from makers
I’m completely happy with the services of this platform and this cake is so delicious. Have it right now without any doubt.
Gurtej
Dec 30, 2019
5
A perfect choice for girlfriends birthday
The red velvet birthday cake was so amazing. Every time I talk about the taste of this delicious cake or I am ready to buy it again.
Sarabjeet
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for red velvet birthday
This is first-rate Red Velvet Birthday Cake. I always order this identical cake on my anniversary due to the fact i cherished it.,, thank you for service...
Rajendra
Dec 21, 2019
4
Review for Red velvet birthday cake
I was totally confused when first time i ordered the cake for my mom & dad wedding anniversary, but when i received my order on time i feel happy because it was too tasty and yummy... Thanks Winni for helping me!! :)
Madhavi
Dec 20, 2019
5
Different type of birthday cakes
This unique red velvet birthday cake is a perfect choice for every birthday celebration due to its unique taste and flavour.
Tripta Rani
Dec 18, 2019
5
Red Velvet Birthday Cake with a twist
I had red velvet cake many times. But this time it was with a twist, It comes in chocolate flavor. Tastes really different.
Billie
Dec 13, 2019
5
best Red Velvet Birthday Cake
This is best Red Velvet Birthday Cake. I always order this same cake on my anniversary because i loved it.
Atiksh
Dec 12, 2019
5
dont order this Red Velvet Birthday Cake
I like other flavors from winni but recently i ordered this red velvet and i regret my decision. Not worth it
rashmi
Dec 11, 2019