4.6
Based on 34 Ratings
5
25
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 34 reviews
5
Delicious cake and service is aslo good
Delicious cake and service is also good ,thnq for doing such a great job
Neelam
Sep 24, 2020
5
Perfect combo for small celebrations.
On time delivery, great service, tasty cake and beautiful flowers. The only problem we had was that the personal message given was missing. Great experience celebrating with Winni.
anag*****com
Sep 17, 2020
5
Wooooooooooooooooooooohw
Very good service , delivered on time, Quality items ........ Etc
Shashi
Sep 15, 2020
5
Cake and bouquet is superb and so delicious
Superb service..and the most important,the delivery boy is so cooperative and so descent..thank u winni
Bharti
Sep 7, 2020
5
Perfect combo pack of cake and roses
Timely delivery and very much satisfying. Thank You winni and team... Also pocket friendly. Perfect combo pack for any small occasion.
Aditi
Aug 18, 2020
5
Beautiful combo with delicious cake.
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this combo and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks Deepak.
Arjun
May 15, 2020
4
Red Roses and Chocolate Cake.............
Red Roses and Chocolate Cake is with red flower and with full of chocolate cake.thanks Aman
Gourav
May 15, 2020
5
Very satisfied with the services and products...
The hamper was really nice when i recieved it... delicious cake and fresh flowers made my day more special. Thank you very much Shelly...
Akshjeet
May 14, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
good job guys.v.good experience ith winni
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
abhimanyu
Apr 23, 2020
5
Red roses and chocolare cake
The hamper was really nice when i recieved it... delicious cake and fresh flowers made my day more special. Thank you Amita mam
Bhanu
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good quality product. Amazing roses.
I have never seen such a beautiful combo with super fresh roses. Deepak really suggested a good one on the site. Thanks for overall support.
Aazaad Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
It was a nice experience. Really loved it...packing was good. Overall i can say that it was superb.. Thanks Malti
Vivek
Apr 22, 2020
5
Awesome combo with fresh and lovely roses.
I am totally impressed with the delivery of this lovely combo by Winni. It was delivered with proper care and on fresh condition. The cake was delicious and the roses were super fresh.Thanks Deepak for suggesting a good one.
Akash Bansal
Apr 22, 2020
4
The service was good and very fast
I must say that this is the first company I have come across which delivers product on the time they mention, apart from that the condition and quality of the product was also great.Thanks for suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
5
Good combo at an affordable price. Delicious chocolate cake.
This is the best combo to gift your loved ones on their memorable and auspicious occasions. Ordered for my friend's birthday. She loved the chocolate cake too much. Thanks winni for having good combo gift on the site and Also thanks to Deepak for the good suggestion.
Anil Rana
Apr 20, 2020
5
Amazing combo gift thanku.anju
I gifted this Red Roses and Chocolate Cake to my husband and guess what she was pleased and delighted with its amazing taste.thanku anju to choose this product for me
Arti
Apr 16, 2020
5
Red roses and chocolate cake nice combo
Take this particular combo pack home and share it with your loved ones to make them feel special and memorable.thannks aman
Vipul
Apr 16, 2020
5
Red Roses and Chocolate Cake.............
Red Roses and Chocolate Cake is with red flower and with full of chocolate cake.
Aryan
Apr 16, 2020
4
Red Roses and Chocolate Cake Awesome one
I gifted this Red Roses and Chocolate Cake to my wife and guess what she was pleased and delighted with its amazing taste.
nisha
Apr 16, 2020
5
Timely delivery and very nice cake
I m happy with the Product. great experience... with Winni... Thanku team thanks to Radhaika
Suman
Apr 16, 2020
3
Good service and fast service winni cake
Take this particular combo pack home and share it with your loved ones to make them feel special and memorable.
Rajat gupta
Apr 16, 2020
3
Good service and fast service winni cake
Take this particular combo pack home and share it with your loved ones to make them feel special and memorable.
Rajat gupta
Apr 16, 2020
5
Excellent customer service....
Surprised by the quality of the products. Quick Service, fresh flowers!!!
Mukesh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Happily satisfied... Beautiful bouquet &cake
This waz my first purchase on Winni.. I gifted it to my fiance on his birthday.. He was surprised &happy like never before... Every one there liked cake... Perfecttt. Thanks Winni
Miss meer
Mar 6, 2020