4.8
Based on 16 Ratings
5
13
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Good quality ..really love it
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
Ravi
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This cake unquestionably gives me one of the top cake tastes I have ever had and it is presented at a fine buying rate.Thanks Shelly...
Devender
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Shyomal
May 13, 2020
4
My brother loves this
Allow me to introduce you to this stunning and inspiring cake. Wow, it has all the things that I need for celebrations.thanks to Aman
Abhinav
May 13, 2020
5
My brother loves this
Allow me to introduce you to this stunning and inspiring cake. Wow, it has all the things that I need for celebrations.thanks aman
Shweta
May 8, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Review on Racing Car Cake
When I was searching for a reliable platform for buying cakes, I got this one and I found a great variety in cakes. Thanks rahul
Shivi
May 1, 2020
5
Racing Car cake osm Quality
You should try this cake at least once because it has made my events very sweet and happy with its luscious taste. Thanks Mansi...
Aayan
Apr 23, 2020
4
Amazingly beautiful service
cake is so awesome cake that my family loved it,they liked its fast delivery service, and unique taste, Thanks shivi
Shobit
Apr 22, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
This cake was my first date which I ordered in mid night and enjoyed it .thanks to radhika
Arman
Apr 21, 2020
5
My brother loved this
Allow me to introduce you to this stunning and inspiring cake. Wow, it has all the things that I need for celebrations.thhanks Aman
Gaurav thakur
Apr 21, 2020
5
My brother loves this
Allow me to introduce you to this stunning and inspiring cake. Wow, it has all the things that I need for celebrations.
Lohit
Jan 17, 2020
5
Racing Car Cake - No quality doubts
This cake unquestionably gives me one of the top cake tastes I have ever had and it is presented at a fine buying rate.
Yug
Jan 14, 2020
5
Racing Car Cake - I loved it
You should try this cake at least once because it has made my events very sweet and happy with its luscious taste.
Pummy
Jan 9, 2020
5
No quality doubts I got
This cake certainly gives me one of the best cake tastes I have ever had in my life and it is available at a good buying rate.
Sheena
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Racing Car Cake
The best Racing Car Cake. My child love car racing. This cake is very very delicious. have never eat this type of cake before.
Amit
Dec 22, 2019