4.5
Based on 8 Ratings
5
5
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5
Best gift for wishes to your loved ones
Their customer service is excellent - prompt & flexible. Excellent flowers everything is okay.thank you Monika
kajal
May 8, 2020
5
Bunch of mother’s birthday
Ordered this spectacular bunch of roses to my mother on her birthday. She really liked it and asked to provide the feedback.thanku Aman
Rajeev Dubey
Apr 22, 2020
3
The service was good and very fast
Fresh flowers, yummy cake.... quality of products.. all was good... and the guy delivered the order was very nice...Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
Apr 22, 2020
5
beautiful and my favorite roses
This roses are my favrt and finally its showing in the best packing..the quality looks awsm... Thanks manisha
Kamal
Apr 16, 2020
5
review for pure bliss
Make your loved ones feels memorable and special by giving them this lovely flowers made by this platform. thanku rahul
bunty
Apr 16, 2020
4
Best gift for my friend
I was order this bouquet for my dad on Father's day. i received it on time. the bouquet was looking very nice and delivered it in good condition. good job winni team thanx aman
Zeeshan
Apr 16, 2020
5
Bunch of mother’s birthday
Ordered this spectacular bunch of roses to my mother on her birthday. She really liked it and asked to provide the feedback.
Ajay
Dec 30, 2019
4
best gift for my lover on her brithday
I was order this bouquet for my dad on Father's day. i received it on time. the bouquet was looking very nice and delivered it in good condition. good job winni team
Nishat
Jun 14, 2019