4.9
Based on 24 Ratings
5
22
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 24 reviews
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Smita
May 14, 2020
5
best quality & good taste
I loved the Vanilla flavor most. I have no regret that I ordered this cake from winni... . it;s taste was so yummy it makes me a fan of this delicious dessert...thanks to Aman
Ratan
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Komal
May 1, 2020
5
Vanilla cake osm quality and taste
I would like to recommend this cake for all the special occasions like birthday, anniversary, and many more. thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 23, 2020
5
Yummy vanilla cake.Affordable price.
I ordered this cake for my girlfriend. The cake was very delicious in taste. The delivery was on time. Thank you Deepak for your suggestion.
Mohit Kumar
Apr 23, 2020
5
Nice product on the site. Yummy vanilla cake.
Ordered for my girlfriend on Valentine.This vanilla cake make her happy and she really loved the taste. Deepak was supportive over the call. Thanks winni for a good service and products.
Yuvraj
Apr 22, 2020
5
Quality of the product is very good
Fantabulous cake which is creamy outside and soft inside. Makes you feel the best when you bite it. Just melt in mouth.thanks to radhika
Sherya
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review on Premium Vanilla Cake
I just ordered this cake today...it was wow...fresh and delicious...best quality.. thanks rahul
Deep
Apr 21, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
satisfied that I selected this platform for buying cakes and this cake is one of the best cakes for me, thanks shivi
Surjeet
Apr 21, 2020
4
Yummy cake...i love this premium cake
Really cake was awsome....all we enjoy this cake...my party was good due to the cake.....thanks winni team...and Meenakshi
Bhisham
Apr 16, 2020
5
Premium Vanilla Cake - Too Yummy
I would like to recommend this cake for all the special occasions like birthday, anniversary, and many more.
Dev
Feb 3, 2020
5
An Ideal Cake To Celebrate Love
Hi, it was my engagement two days ago and I ordered this vanilla cake as it is my fiance's favorite flavor. He just loved it and made the celebration even more enjoyable.
Jyoti Kaur
Feb 1, 2020
5
best quality & good taste
I loved the Vanilla flavor most. I have no regret that I ordered this cake from winni... . it;s taste was so yummy it makes me a fan of this delicious dessert...
Chander Sen
Feb 1, 2020
5
Happy customer with timely delivery
I ordered this cake for my boyfriend on valentine's day.... receive it on time i have no complaint about anything...............
Ambika Gayakvad
Feb 1, 2020
5
Premium Vanilla Cake - Quality taste
If I have to say something good about this cake then it would be its premium Vanilla taste and the quality.
Firdos
Jan 16, 2020
5
Premium Vanilla Cake - A quality choice
You should check out this premium vanilla cake that I have ordered a lot of times and presume what this has made my events memorable.
Pushpleen
Jan 11, 2020
5
Premium Vanilla Cake Fabulous cake
Take a glimpse at this wonderful premium vanilla cake which I have got that this platform and there is something to impress.
Sumaya
Jan 11, 2020
5
Premium Vanilla Cake Quality
I just feel affection for the flavour and ingredients added into this premium vanilla cake and that’s why it is one of my desired.
Andrea
Jan 11, 2020
5
Premium Vanilla Cake Quality pick
When I was looking for the best cakes over the internet, I got this premium vanilla cake and it is my personal favourite now.
ARIF KHAN
Jan 1, 2020
5
Premium Vanilla Cake - My favorite till now
I have no doubts to say that this particular cake has become one of my favorites now and I want to dedicate it to everybody.
Pammi
Dec 28, 2019
4
Review for Premium Vanilla Cake
Wow!! Amazing cake and design was really awesome... Prompt service!! Thankyou for the delicious cake!!
Aditi
Dec 23, 2019
5
Best Vanilla cake with best look
Check out this premium vanilla cake that I have bought many times and guess what this has made my events the best.
Hiya
Dec 23, 2019
5
For Important occasions
This premium vanilla cake is perfect and I just love the way it looks and the taste of this cake is beyond words
Pormila Sharma
Dec 19, 2019
5
Premium Vanilla Cake
My husband love vanilla so that i have ordered this cake for my husband.. He was happy after eating.
Mishka
Dec 13, 2019