4.8
Based on 13 Ratings
5
11
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
this cake is Overall good.
I could not go wrong with the selection of this Premium fresh fruits cake for celebrating the wedding anniversary and birthday parties.Thanks Deepak.
Arun
May 15, 2020
4
Great fresh fruit cake experience
Everyone loved the flavour of cake. It was s perfect balance of sweetness and frosting.thanku Aman
Aryan
May 14, 2020
5
Good product by winni
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Chinmay
May 13, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Vishal
May 13, 2020
4
Premium Fresh Fruits Cake Nice work done
When I was in search of a delicious cake, I found this cake at this platform and I just love the cake.thanku Aman
Mahesh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Premium Fresh Fruits Cake
I ordered this delicious cake for making my wife smile... and this amazing cake helped me out in that...thanx manisha
kanchu
Apr 24, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
With the help of this cake I have impressed my better half on the recent we can and she was delighted with it.thanks to radhika
Vishan
Apr 23, 2020
5
Premium Fresh Fruits Cake
Every person should try out this superb and mouth-watering cake at least once it will not disappoint you without any doubt. Thanks rahul
Frank
Apr 22, 2020
5
Great fresh fruit cake experience
Everyone loved the flavour of cake. It was s perfect balance of sweetness and frosting
Harsheen kaur
Apr 16, 2020
5
Premium Fresh Fruits Cake - Yummy one
There is not a single doubt on the beauty and attractiveness of this cake and it gives you an added taste.
Vihaan
Jan 13, 2020
5
Premium Fresh Fruits Cake Nice work done
When I was in search of a delicious cake, I found this cake at this platform and I just love the cake.
Kanav
Jan 9, 2020
5
Winni, this cake is good
This one is one of my favorites because I have enjoyed eating the fresh fruits cake and it gives the real taste of fruits.
Pranye
Dec 26, 2019