4.5
Based on 69 Ratings
5
42
4
23
3
3
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 69 reviews
5
Bravo Service Of Winni
I was ordered Cakes twice in a week from Sydney to Hyderabad and it has been delivered same day with a brilliant delivery service... Can't feel I am way from my home.. Thanks to Winni.. Just a issue of direct phone number it ways The Number Is Not Correct.. evernthough we have check the time many times... anyway.. All good.. Thanks..
Yahya
Jun 19, 2020
5
Awesome cake and executives behavior towards us very appreciable.
Excellent Cake, flavor and presentation both are very good and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped a lot while placing the order.Thanks Shelly for your great assistance.
Supriya Thakur
May 13, 2020
5
Winni makes a great day.Delicious cake.
When I ordered it for first time, I never thought it will become my all time favorite. This Premium chocolate truffle cake is truly amazing in taste.Thank you Deepak.
Mandeep
May 13, 2020
5
Good product by winni
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Vishal
May 1, 2020
4
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
thanks for this one!!!!!!!
It was very pleasing experience There is not a single question on the quality of this anniversary chocolate cake and that’s why I can share it with all of you.thanks monika
nirmla
Apr 23, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I love this cake very much thanks to radhika ..........................................
Niju
Apr 23, 2020
5
Special cake for an occasion.
With the help of this delicious chocolate truffle cake, I was able to impress my friend on his birthday. Deepak helped a lot on the site.
Savita
Apr 23, 2020
5
Premium chocolate truffle cake
I am completely happy and satisfied with the customer support and services given by this platform where I found this cake thanks rahul.
Yaad
Apr 22, 2020
5
Incredible taste. Low price.
To impress my girlfriend on her birthday, I ordered this chocolate truffle cake for her. She was happy with it. Deepak suggested the same on the site and really it was awesome.
Inderjit
Apr 22, 2020
5
Superb Delivery Service. Keep It Up
Thank you Winni for making the day of my mom on her anniversary. Would use this website for ordering cakes in the near future.
Jasmeet K
Mar 13, 2020
5
Never ever seen such a perfectionism!!!!!!!!!
This is my second time with Winni before I have ordered flowers but now I have Ordered this cake. For everyone who is looking for the chocolate cake, this one is perfect.
Suresh Kamra
Mar 11, 2020
5
pure chocolate cake and perfect delivery services....
tasty and up to the mark cake.... delivery on time... thanku for making the celbration best
Jeetu
Mar 5, 2020
5
Best chocolate cake with timely delivery services...
Best cake for chocolate lover... i sent this cake to my best friend as a sorry and she just loved it and asked to send this cake again....
Veshali Thapa
Mar 3, 2020
5
Thank you winni for making my special day
I like everything about this cake it is so good everyone can order it. Thank you once again
Koushtubh Ghosh
Feb 21, 2020
5
The cake was really tasty my guest really love it!!!!!!!!
once the cake was cut and everybody started eating, people could not stop talking about how delicious it was!
Kalpit Sharma
Feb 20, 2020
4
Premium chocolate truffle cake
Premium chocolate truffle cake is very soft and very good in taste and very low in price.
Ahmad
Jan 21, 2020
5
Premium Chocolate Truffle Cake What a cake this was
I in my opinion think that the makers could have added more ingredients or else it has a very fulfilling taste.
Kangna
Jan 18, 2020
5
Premium Chocolate Truffle Cake - Wonderful cake
There is no better cakes I have ever found on the Internet then this piece of the cake so all credit goes to the makers.
Anuj
Jan 17, 2020
5
Premium Chocolate Truffle Cake - Some good ingredients
There is not a single question on the quality of this premium chocolate truffle cake and everything is ok with this cake.
santosh
Jan 15, 2020
5
Premium Chocolate Truffle Cake An impressive one from Winni
I always want to have a cake that could melt my tongue and this was the one which did so I want to have it again.
Sahnu
Jan 5, 2020
5
Premium Chocolate Truffle Cake Cake was delivered on the time
When I ordered this particular cake I was happy because the makers has send this cake on the given time and deadline.
Arav
Jan 2, 2020
5
Premium Chocolate Truffle Cake - Number one choice
I have not a single doubt in saying that this premium chocolate truffle cake has the Best flavours and ingredients.
Ajay
Dec 31, 2019
5
Premium Chocolate Truffle Cake Something is missing probably
I personally think that there is something missing in this cake but this doesn’t mean this cake is not delicious and tasty.
Aditika
Dec 30, 2019
5
Premium chocolate truffle cake
Wow, this yummy chocolate truffle cake has stunned me, as it looks so beautiful. Also, its flavor is crazy for my events.
Sagar
Dec 30, 2019