4.6
9 reviews
5
6
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
This one is very good
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
The decoration and presentation of this combination is wonderfully done, which is the first thing you will notice... Thanks Malti
Kareena
Apr 24, 2020
4
Good service and fast service winni cake
Fresh flowers, yummy cake.... quality of products.. all was good... and the guy delivered the order was very nice...Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
Apr 22, 2020
3
The service was good and very fast
I had ordered this beautiful combo gift for my girlfriend on valentine's day. the quality of the product was good. delivered it on time. thanku winni team.
Rajbir singh
Apr 16, 2020
5
Just cant thank enough , you guys did an awesome job.
Received the items on time Overall, it was a good surprise for her! Perfect gift for me
Anwesha
Feb 11, 2020
5
perfect combo gift for beloved...!!!
I had ordered this cake in heart shape for my lovely wife... The heart shape of the black forest cake resembled the love for her. The heart-shaped roses were expressing my love for her that is loved by her too.
Sarthak
Feb 11, 2020
5
Surprise birthday wish
My friends gave me a surprise birthday wish by this combo. They lied down all the petals of the Roses in the entire room. They made my day special
Nishika
Dec 21, 2019
5
This combo is really for special occasions
75 roses would melt anyone's heart, from your parents to your partner I am sure this would be loved by all.
Nasha
Dec 18, 2019
4
Lovely fresh roses and cakes-
75 red roses in heart shape and pretty cake is perfect for celebrating your special day. Truly a great deal!
Aayush
Dec 16, 2019