4.8
Based on 10 Ratings
5
9
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Review on power of flowers
Ordered this bouquet for my sweetheart on our anniversary. It was genuinely looking awesome and exactly as displayed on the website. Thanks rahul
May 1, 2020
3
The service was good and very fast
Fresh flowers, yummy cake.... quality of products.. all was good... and the guy delivered the order was very nice...Thanks for Suraj kumar
Apr 22, 2020
5
This one is very good
i ordered this combo for my boyfriend on valentine's day. i received it on time. the quality of the flowers very nice. good job winni team.. thanks anju
Apr 21, 2020
5
Fresh Roses!!! Wonrderful job doing by Winni!
Fresh and handpicked flowers... Love the product's quality and timely delivery services!!!
Feb 1, 2020
5
Great Experience Ever
I am happy with my purchase. This gift truly made my girl's day super special. Great Quality! Fast delivery!
Feb 1, 2020
5
Good job by team Winni
Exactly the same number of flowers i had received from Winni though its immediate delivery services. Overall the bouquet i had received was of amazing quality and beautiful packaging.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Beautiful, attractive flowers...
Loved everything about the service and the product. thank you winni team and delivery on time.
Feb 1, 2020
5
beautiful creation on the earth
the flowers are a very beautiful thing on this planet... so I ordered it for my beautiful lady... she likes those flowers very much... thank you
Feb 1, 2020
5
Combo special of roses
This combo of roses making a heart and the 5 small bouquets are perfect to wish my friend happy married life.
Jan 29, 2020
5
Spreading the Romance
Get this amazing bouquet of 45 roses, which is in heart shape, to express your love to your partner and make it more romantic.
Jan 27, 2020