4.7
13 reviews
5
10
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
4
Pokemon Fondant Cake- For my kids
With the help of this special cake was able to impress my loved ones on our recent events show credits to the makers.thanku Aman
Ramesh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Pokemon Fondant Cake - Impressive services
Take a look at this Pokemon fondant cake and my children love this cake when I bought it first time.
Banwari
Jan 18, 2020
5
Pokemon Fondant Cake- For my kids
With the help of this special cake was able to impress my loved ones on our recent events show credits to the makers.
Yukti
Jan 17, 2020
5
Ideal for my kids and husband
There is nothing wrong with the quality of the cake and I can see that the cake has a very unique look.
Basheer
Jan 17, 2020
5
Fondant Cake - Delivered on the time
When I placed an online order of this fondant cake, I was happy to see that the platform delivered it on the given time.
Aseem
Jan 16, 2020
5
Fondant Cake Nicely delivered
Impressive look and taste of this cake but however I am more impressed with the delivery services provided by platform.
Jasmeet
Dec 31, 2019
5
Feedback for Pokemon Fondant Cake
For all the Pokemon lovers, I recommend this delicious and mouthwatering Pokemon cake without having any second thought.
Tushar
Dec 31, 2019
5
Review for Pokemon cake
Kids love this cake and also love this cartoon,, My son very to see this cake.. thank you winni.
Tavisha
Dec 24, 2019
3
Review for Pokemon Fondant Cake
The Pokemon Fondant Cake was very unique and beautiful. It tasted as good as it looked.
Bhanupriya
Dec 21, 2019
5
Pokemon Fondant Cake-meet your expectation of cake
I have got the Pokemon fondant cake for my buddies and guess what, they all were surprised with its taste and looks.
Narinder Singh
Dec 19, 2019
5
Pokemon Fondant Cake
Pokemon cake was very beautiful and packing was very good. Delivery was on time. The price is little bit high.
Sandee
Dec 16, 2019
5
Pokemon Fondant Cake
Cake was so fresh and same as photo. My child was very happy to get this cake.
Nimit
Dec 12, 2019
4
Yummy, delicious and creative cake!!!
This cake was just awesome...children were happy to see their favorite cake...Thank You Winni...
bindu
Jun 12, 2019