4.8
Based on 33 Ratings
5
26
4
6
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 33 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
This cake is very delicious, i really like it.... You guys made my day.... Thanks Shelly for your assistance....
Shivanshu
May 14, 2020
5
Such a great platform
The presentation of cake and flavour was so good that anyone can fall in love with it, thanks shivi
Birla
May 14, 2020
4
Fresh and yummy plain vanilla cake.
Party was great with this plain vanilla cake. Deepak helped in arranging the delivery on time. Thanks a lot winni team.thanks to Aman
Deepa
May 13, 2020
5
Makes every event special.
On holidays the Plain Vanilla Cake is a must in order. This is the one they love the most to enjoy every holiday. Thank you Deepak.
Mandeep
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Vishal
May 1, 2020
4
Caje was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Vanilla cake osm quality and taste
With the help of this delicious plain vanilla cake I have impressed many people who all are important in my life. Thanks Mansi...
Akash
Apr 23, 2020
5
Fresh and yummy plain vanilla cake.
Party was great with this plain vanilla cake. Deepak helped in arranging the delivery on time. Thanks a lot winni team.
Kamal Kumar
Apr 23, 2020
4
Good yummy experience ever
cake is very delicious. This brand cake also available within mu my budget, thanks shivi
Minakshi
Apr 21, 2020
4
Plain yummy vanilla cake
This particular cake is really delicious and fresh in taste. Like it...... Shilpa
Parayani
Apr 16, 2020
5
Vanilla cake is delicious
Delicious plain vanilla cake l have impressed many people who all are important in my life.i am suggest them.
Raman pandey
Apr 16, 2020
5
Plain Vanilla Cake Very super
I couldn’t believe that I have eaten this amazing cake many times before so I will have it again now.
Abhinandhan
Jan 18, 2020
5
Plain Vanilla Cake - Highly delectable taste
If I have to say something good about this cake then it would be the ingredients that the maker has used quite smartly.
Somia
Jan 17, 2020
5
Plain Vanilla Cake Delicious
With the help of this delicious plain vanilla cake I have impressed many people who all are important in my life.
Ruchi
Jan 16, 2020
5
Plain vanilla cake Nicely served
When I was having this cake, I was in doubt about the quality of the cake but it was very good indeed.
Ruksheet
Jan 16, 2020
5
Plain Vanilla Cake Delicious flavor
My friends love this plain vanilla cake which is available at this platform and I am ready to have it again now.
Deepam
Dec 30, 2019
5
Greatest app ,very very nice response
Very fast delivery, delicious and great cake, thank you so much Winni. Great app
Monicarjun
Dec 24, 2019
5
delicous Plain vanilla cake
This cake is very tasty n deliver in a gud condition .Its mouthwatering flavor increases my appetite for it every time I need.
Ahaana Singla
Dec 23, 2019
3
Review for Plain vanilla cake
We ordered cake for a birthday party here. The presentation of cake was quite amazing. The cake was soft, tasty and liked by our guests.
Review for Plain vanilla cake
Dec 20, 2019
5
Delicious Plain Vanilla Cake
This Plain Vanilla Cake is incredible in taste and its mouthwatering flavor increases my appetite for it every time I need a cake.
Anu Sharma
Dec 18, 2019
5
the fairy plain vanila cake
the plain vanilla flavoured cake is best loved in evening and tastes best-est when served cold, and when tried upon tastes awesome and not too much sweet as well.
John
Dec 12, 2019
4
Simple Plain Vanilla Cake
This is plain and simple vanilla cake. Cake was yummy and the flavor was very good of this cake.
Barindra
Dec 12, 2019
4
Review for Plain Vanilla Cake
Happy with the service of winni,, i order this cake for my parents anniversary.,, They were very happy with a pleasant surprise.. Thank you
Anita
Dec 11, 2019
5
simple is the best try it out
I don't like fancy things and i am a die heart fan of this simple vanilla cake. order now...
shaam
Dec 11, 2019
5
Excellent quality service
Service was excellent. reach with in say period quality of the cake was good .
Dhanwanti Manish Tiwari
Sep 12, 2019