4.5
Based on 87 Ratings
5
48
4
34
3
4
2
0
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 87 reviews
5
Winni is good place to buy cake. I always order from here.
So glad to use Winni for my cake requirement they always deliver at time
Feb 21, 2020
5
The flavor and taste of the cake is perfect.
We absolutely loved the cake! My all family members complimented both the look and taste!
Feb 20, 2020
5
Great midnight delivery.
Ordered this cake at midnight for my son. Recieved the cake in 2 hours. Thanks Winni
Feb 1, 2020
5
best online cake delivery service
Without any second thought, I am completely happy with the taste and flavor of this plain chocolate cake. winni is the best platform for online cakes & also provide good quality.
Feb 1, 2020
5
Plain Chocolate Cake with fruit
Plain Chocolate Cake is with totally of my type. it is full of chocolate with fruit.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Plain chocolate cake Nothing wrong here
You should not have any kind of doubt in buying the cakes from this platform because you will get the premium quality
Jan 16, 2020
5
Plain Chocolate Cake Lovely looks
I am quite happy and impressed with the taste of this cake and I’m looking forward to have it again for my celebrations.
Jan 6, 2020
5
Plain Chocolate Cake Extremely tasty
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I got this plain chocolate cake an extremely tasty cake.
Jan 5, 2020
5
Plain Chocolate Cake I found happiness
I have never eaten such a delicious and wonderful cake before in my entire life and that’s why I love it.
Jan 2, 2020
5
Plain Chocolate Cake Nice work done
Take a look at this spectacular cake which is available at this platform at good rates so have it once or twice whenever you want.
Jan 1, 2020
5
Plain Chocolate Cake -Take this one home
Take this plain chocolate cake home and make your loved ones feel special on their special day is as I have did.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Ordered for my loving wife
Most of us love chocolate cake and my wife is one of them. So ordered this cake for her birthday. She loved the cake
Dec 28, 2019
5
Dive in the taste of the plain chocolate cake
I recommend buying this plain chocolate cake to taste the deliciousness of your chocolate. The cake was so yummy and stunning looking
Dec 26, 2019
5
plain chocolate cake feedback
The Cake was iced with chocolate design. The shape of the cake was perfectly round. Delivery was made with proper care and on exact time. Keep it up!
Dec 23, 2019
4
Review for Plain Chocolate Cake
This was our first time using this online bakery and certainly will not be our last. The cake was beautiful & delicious. Everyone at the party was raving about it!
Dec 19, 2019
5
Plain choclate cake is delicious and mouth watering cake
I have eaten this plain chocolate cake and yeah I got satisfied in every term of eating a delicious and mouth watering cake.
Dec 18, 2019
5
my mother loves the cake and her birthday become more awesome
the cake was delicious and besutifully decorated although the message was not there but delivered on time and i didnt need to worry about anythg. All thanks to WINNI love this site order this cake from melbourne to india really helpful
Dec 17, 2019
5
I Liked the Chocolate cake
It was a simple, tasty, yummy and delicious cake with plain chocolate. Simplicity is best.
Dec 12, 2019
5
Beautiful Plain Chocolate Cake
This is Beautiful Plain Chocolate Cake. Taste is good. When i buy this cake then i see this cake was very beautiful.
Dec 11, 2019
5
the best taste from the rest Plain chocolate Cake
On time delivery and value for money. I am satisfied with the product.Thank you for making my evening more memorable.
Dec 11, 2019
4
review for plain chocolate cake
It is the cake so that it will fulfill the curiosity of eating chocolate of all people. The taste of the cake is giving delight to every person. The cake decoration is like every person Rest the product is good. Thank you Winni
Dec 10, 2019
4
plain chocolate cake, really yummy
I fully satisfied with winni. I received my order on time and in good condition. thanku winni team.
Jul 29, 2019
1
Wrong product delivered
They delivered wrong product. And when complained to customer service. They denied helping & cut the call.
Jul 27, 2019
5
Timely delivery and perfect taste
Thank you so much for your timely delivery...its nice to see that your friend called you after receiving a surprise cake...what else do you want...thank a ton WINNI....
Jul 23, 2019
4
Chocolate cake online delivery
It is the cake which will fulfill the curiosity of eating chocolate of anyone. The taste of the cake is giving satisfaction to everyone. The cake decoration is lacking somewhere. Rest the product is good.
Jun 10, 2019