Pink And White Roses Bunch reviews

4.9
19 reviews
5
18
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5 Devi prasad mohapatra
Reviewed on Jan 3, 2023
It was good overall.
Helpful
5 Vijayshree
Reviewed on Oct 1, 2022
Super
Helpful
5 Priyanka pandey
Reviewed on Jan 22, 2022
Happy
Helpful
5 Sulakshana John
Reviewed on Jun 22, 2020
These I ordered yesterday for my parents. The flowers were exactly as it had been mentioned in the pic. they were fresh and well organised. My parents loved it. Thank you so much.
Helpful
5 Rachit
Reviewed on May 4, 2020
The roses look so elegant and overpower my love for you. I will gift these flowers to my wife for being my power.Thank You Monika
Helpful
5 Salah
Reviewed on May 4, 2020
The roses were superb, I will definitely suggest to my family and friends, keep it same impressive arrangement of roses, thanks shivi
Helpful
5 Tarun
Reviewed on May 4, 2020
Flowers were delivered within the mentioned time frame and were supremely fresh.Thank you winni for providing a really awesome service. Deepak helped us a lot on the site.
Helpful
5 amit
Reviewed on Apr 29, 2020
I proposed my friend with this bouquet apart from saying yes she truly admired the freshness and aroma of the roses. Thanks Winni. And thanks to Monika
Helpful
5 Nisab
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2020
i ordered this beautiful bouquet for my girlfriend on his birthday. the flowers were fresh and delivered it on time. good job winni team..............thanks radhika
Helpful
5 Navdeep
Reviewed on Apr 27, 2020
These were the best flowrrs i could have ordered for my sister's birthday.... she was so happy to see them. Thanks Amita
Helpful
5 Richa kumari
Reviewed on Apr 22, 2020
i wanted the exact bouquet for my girl and the product delivered was exactly the same...really well done with the service guys..thanku Aman
Helpful
5 Smruti
Reviewed on Apr 21, 2020
Bunch of flowers are really too good....it smells very nice....even packaging was really attractive.....iam totally impressed... Thanks Malti and Winni team
Helpful
5 Ashu
Reviewed on Apr 20, 2020
The order was received as placed within the mentioned time line. flowers were fresh and supreme. Overall an excellent service provided and a total value for money.Thanks rahul for helping
Helpful
5 Janvi
Reviewed on Apr 17, 2020
It was pleasure being your customer. It was amazing experience for order in this site thanks shivi
Helpful
5 Raksha
Reviewed on Apr 16, 2020
Quality product & time of delivery excellent thanks anju to choose this product for me
Helpful
4 Kapil Sharma
Reviewed on Jun 14, 2019
i order this bouquet for my mom on mother's day. the bouquet was looking so beautiful. the white and pink colors combination of flowers looking so beautiful. delivered it on time. thanku winni team for this lovely bouquet.
Helpful
5 Palak
Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019
I have been using Winni since last 2 years and haven't encountered any problem regarding any order. Again count on Winni for future orders.
Helpful
5 gravit
Reviewed on Feb 9, 2019
i wanted the exact bouquet for my girl and the product delivered was exactly the same...really well done with the service guys..
Helpful
5 parth upadhya
Reviewed on Feb 8, 2019
Quality product & time of delivery excellent thanks team.
Helpful