4.8
Based on 27 Ratings
5
21
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
5
It shares smiles with my friends.
I have to say something bad about the Pineapple Valentines heart cake then it would be its buying rate otherwise it is good.Thanks Deepak.
Ranbir
May 15, 2020
4
Pineapple cake appearance changed
This pineapple cake is one of my favourite choices when I want to have the the best pineapple cakes.thanks Aman
Vikas
May 14, 2020
5
Made our day very special..
I ordered this pineapple valentines heart cake for my girlfriend on Valentine.Thank you for supplying her the best cake that deserves 5 stars. Shelly suggested me this good one.
Rahul
May 13, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Rafikul
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Madhuri
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered...
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Soniya
May 13, 2020
4
Great product at this price
I am just so happy that I got a discount on the cake which is bought for my sister on her birthday. Thanks Purvi
Maithili
May 1, 2020
5
Thank you winni for awesome cake.
I ordered this pineapple valentines heart cake for my girlfriend on Valentine.Thank you for supplying her the best cake that deserves 5 stars. Deepak suggested me this good one.
Atish Sharma
Apr 24, 2020
4
Pineapple cake appearance changed
This pineapple cake is one of my favourite choices when I want to have the the best pineapple cakes.thanku Aman
Vipin
Apr 24, 2020
5
Pineapple cake osm quality and taste
I ordered this cake on my Valentine's day to impress my girl... this cake has a yummy taste and delicious look... that is loved by her lot...thanks a lot winni to make my day also thanks Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 23, 2020
4
awesome work and special thanks to maker
Although I order for mid-night delivery, the agent was very understanding and accommodating with my ‘last-minute order.Thank u nisha
lalit
Apr 16, 2020
5
Amazing Dessert yum cake
I ordered this yummy heart shape vanilla chocolate cake for my friend, thanks shivi
Priyanka
Apr 16, 2020
5
Pineapple cake appearance changed
This pineapple cake is one of my favourite choices when I want to have the the best pineapple cakes.
Himmat
Apr 16, 2020
4
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
Excellent delivery service. I highly recommend Winni. I made the same day delivery of Black Forest Cake for my dad’s birthday. Trust me! They deliver fresh cake on-time. The cake was totally yum, look awesome, and that could also be felt with my dad’s smile. 
Raman khan
Apr 16, 2020
5
Fabulous cakes at Winni! Order Online
It was my parent's marriage anniversary. They loved the cake and it made our sugar craving satisfied
Surbhi Kamboj
Feb 1, 2020
5
yummy taste and delicious look
I ordered this cake on my Valentine's day to impress my girl... this cake has a yummy taste and delicious look... that is loved by her lot...thanks a lot winni to make my day
Vikas
Feb 1, 2020
5
Delicious Cake for my girlfriend
I had ordered this pineapple heart cake on valentine's day for my girlfriend.... i receive it on time the quality of this cake was also good..........
Ayush Bakshi
Feb 1, 2020
5
I loved this one too much
This pineapple valentine’s heart cake is committed to all the natives who want to have a good time the days of love with each other.
Rashi
Jan 11, 2020
5
Pineapple Valentines Heart Cake Nice work done
Take a look at this pineapple Valentine heart cake. I think it has everything perfect to make your loved ones feel special.
Arzoo
Jan 11, 2020
5
Pineapple Valentines Heart Cake Better served
There is not a single doubt on the quality of this cake but the makers could have served the cake in a much better way.
Heena
Jan 1, 2020
5
Amazing taste and unique looks
This pineapple valentine’s heart cake is dedicated to all the people who want to celebrate the days of love with each other.
Mirai
Dec 23, 2019
5
Affordable and quality cake
Go with this pineapple valentine’s heart cake and make your loved one feel the best at this special day now.
Reema
Dec 22, 2019
5
Pineapple Valentines heart cake
Pineapple Valentines heart cake is very very tasty. Cake was so much fresh. Thank you winni to make for me.
Verma
Dec 14, 2019
4
good & excellent good & excellent
good & excellent good & excellent good & excellent good & excellent
shadow
Jul 9, 2019
5
beautiful and delicious one from winni
beautifully designed... and yummy taste...thanx winni team to made my day best
kamal kaur
May 24, 2019