5.0
Based on 15 Ratings
5
15
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5
Nice taste this cake had.
This truffle cake is so delicious.I bought this cake for my little son, and he was really satisfied with this cake.Thanks Deepak.
Sachin
May 15, 2020
5
Pineapple Photo Cake - Good looks
One of the best cake I ever had, Thanx winni to made my day memorable. Always recommend this to near and dear ones.thanku so much Aman
Gautam
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Vanumati
May 13, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Ramesh
May 13, 2020
5
Review on Pineapple Photo Cake
This is the best Butterscotch Photo Cake in the market. I have ordered this cake because my child loves this cartoon. Thank you winni. also thanks Rahul
Kalash
Apr 24, 2020
5
fresh and good quality
What a great cake this was that I have eaten recently. I couldn’t describe my feelings in the words, trust me.thank you manisha
Vanish
Apr 24, 2020
5
Pineapple Photo Cake - Good looks
One of the best cake I ever had, Thanx winni to made my day memorable. Always recommend this to near and dear ones.thanku Aman
Suresh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Pineapple ben 10 photo cake
Looking for the best cakes, I found the pineapple photo cake. It is a delicious cake that melts my heart. The design is eye-catching or I would love to capture the best photos. Thanks Winni and Mansi....
Aniket
Apr 23, 2020
5
Amazingly beautiful cake
In terms of the rich ingredients and flavour, this cake is a prime example and I would love to have it again, thanks shivi
Cheshta
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I don’t think of any reason to have it. This is just the best and I can order it any time and any moment thanks to radhika
Odita
Apr 21, 2020
5
mouth water in cake and a good taste
When I was in doubt to buy the most beautiful cakes on the internet, I got this one here and I am completely happy with it.
roran
Jan 13, 2020
5
Pineapple Photo Cake - Good looks
One of the best cake I ever had, Thanx winni to made my day memorable. Always recommend this to near and dear ones.
Ashima
Dec 26, 2019
5
The pineapple with the best pictures
Looking for the best cakes, I found the pineapple photo cake. It is a delicious cake that melts my heart. The design is eye-catching or I would love to capture the best photos.
Raman
Dec 26, 2019
5
Pineapple Photo Cake
This Pineapple Photo Cake is very very nice and tasty. Delivery was on time and that was the big concern for me. Thank you winni.
Radha
Dec 23, 2019
5
Kumar
Worst service.... for so long i trusted.... but never again....
Suraj
Apr 16, 2019