4.7
Based on 23 Ratings
5
18
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-23 of 23 reviews
5
Grandfather’s pick my cake.
My grandfather was searching for a cake that could help him to feel delighted and this Pineapple extravaganza cake does so. Thank you Deepak for the online help.
Mudit
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
As a new customer, I have found some great quality cakes here. I think no other platforms have such a variety in cakes. Thanks Winni and Shelly....
Megha
May 14, 2020
4
Super quality of cake delivery services
When I thought about buying a cake online, one of the things that came to my mind was what if the cake was damaged. Well, this was not the case as the cake was in perfect condition.thanks Aman
Vishesh
May 14, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Mahibul
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer, I always love this platform because of the quality and variety this platform has in terms of some delicious cakes. Malti is very helpfull
Mona
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I found this platform and it has a great variety of cakes with rich flavour..thanks anju
Soniya
May 13, 2020
4
Super quality of cake delivery services
When I thought about buying a cake online, one of the things that came to my mind was what if the cake was damaged. Well, this was not the case as the cake was in perfect condition. Thanks Purvi
Saksham
May 1, 2020
5
Freshly baked for every occasion. Good taste.
The pineapple extravaganza cake was really amazing. I will love to have it next time for my kid’s celebration. Thank you Deepak.
Ronit Kumar
Apr 24, 2020
5
Pineapple cake osm quality and taste
As a new customer, I have found some great quality cakes here. I think no other platforms have such a variety in cakes. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Naren
Apr 23, 2020
5
Good and unique cake on the website. Great taste.
I am happy with your service yummy Pineapple cake. thank you winni. Deepak suggested me this cake on the site and also helped in the timely delivery of the same.
Tarun Gupta
Apr 20, 2020
4
special thanks to winni teame
Although I order for mid-night delivery, the agent was very understanding and accommodating with my ‘last-minute order.Thank u nisha
neha
Apr 16, 2020
5
Great experience ever
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews, we were very happy with pineapple cake
Sonali
Apr 16, 2020
5
Pineapple cake delicious
I am the new user on winni i have ordered this cake i an thankfull to winni they made my day thanq for suggestion rahul
Sidhu
Apr 16, 2020
5
Pineapple Extravaganza Cake - Premium quality
As a new customer, I have found some great quality cakes here. I think no other platforms have such a variety in cakes.
Falan
Jan 17, 2020
5
Pineapple Extravaganza Cake - Totally overwhelming
With the help of this overwhelming pineapple cake I have celebrated many recent events and I am looking forward to have it again.
Kritika
Jan 14, 2020
5
Pineapple Extravaganza Cake - A great choice
I want to dedicate this special cake to all my loved ones out there who want to celebrate the special day with the cake.
Stella
Jan 8, 2020
5
Totally awesome taste…
This cake is so mouth watering and delicious that I want to have it again and again on my special days without any second thought.
Sheveen
Dec 26, 2019
5
The pineapple cake for my love
I purchased this pineapple Extravaganza cake for my love and she was delighted with the unique taste of this cake.
Arman
Dec 26, 2019
5
Pineapple extravaganza cake
This Pineapple extravaganza cake is awesome. The taste of this cake is very very delicious. delivery was on time. Thank you winni.
Preet
Dec 19, 2019
5
Pineapple extravaganza
I ordered pineapple extravaganza from winni but in return I got some other cake. And the shop from where it came is not even interested in talking. Very bad experience with winni. Spoiled my mood
Prerna
Jul 28, 2019
3
Basic Candle & Cake Knife
Cake was Gud But they did not provided the basic candle & Cake cutting knife which sumhow spoiled the mood
Shipra Singh
May 22, 2019
4
perfect delivery
Very good service
Vibha Rathi
Apr 16, 2019
5
Mr
Excellent service
Raglin
Apr 10, 2019