4.3
Based on 86 Ratings
5
46
4
28
3
8
2
3
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 86 reviews
5
Soft and fresh cakes delivered
" I have ordered a pineapple cake.. The cake was so soft and the taste was yummy and even the design was very beautiful.. It was made of pure goodness with pineapple busts...I became a fan of Winni Cakes.. "
Jun 11, 2019
4
make this summer season special
Pineapple is a favorite fruit on my girlfriend. So after some months when we met, I surprised her with this pineapple fresh and delicious cake. You must also try this cake once.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Amaze someone this summers
Specially ordered this cake for mumma. She always do everything for me, so i order this healthy and fruity cake for here and make her happy and refreshing. The delivery was successfully done at my doorstep.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Fruity cake for summers.
Best fruity cake for summers. This cake is rich with pineapple and cream. The cake is iced with vanilla cream, pineapple pieces and red cherries. The delivery was made with care and on time.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Perfect heart shape pineapple cake
I had ordered this cake for my sister-in-law, she is a fan of pineapple fruit. Gift her a pineapple cake is like everything for her. So Winni made this easy for me through its doorstep delivery service.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
I had order the pineapple cake for my wife birthday. I really liked this cake very much. It was fresh, delicious and healthy. ............ delivered it on time. thanku winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
3
appreciate delivery timing and thank you team.
amazing delivery service and awesome quality product. thank you winni team for your support.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Timely delivery service
Wonderful cake and tasty. the flavor of the cake was very delicious. Delivery was on time without any hassle. Good job winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious pineapple cake
I ordered from this site for the first time The service and quality was good and recommendable. the quality of the cake was very nice. thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious pineapple cake
I had order the pineapple cake for my anniversary. I love this cake very much. It was fresh, delicious and healthy. ............ delivered it on time. thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious pineapple cake
great quality pineapple cake everything is extremely likely to be bought. i have nothing any complaint about the service. good job winni team.
Jun 4, 2019
3
thank you for your reliable service
I ordered from this site for the first time The service and quality was good and recommendable.
Jun 3, 2019
4
Delicious cake everyone liked it
I loved the quality of the cake as it was overfreshed. the decoration on the top of the cake was looking very nice. Deliver the cake on the. I fully satisfied with the quality of cake.
Jun 3, 2019
3
quite nice and delicious cake
Wonderful cake and tasty. Delivery was on time without any hassle. Good choice
Jun 3, 2019
3
great quality pineapple cake
great quality pineapple cake everything is extremely likely to be bought. No complains. Happy with the response
May 31, 2019
4
Healthy and Yummy Cake.........
I love this cake very much. It was fresh, delicious and healthy. ............
May 31, 2019
3
Quick cake delivery at right time
The cake was delivered at the right time. But, it was a little bit damaged. I raise a complain and it was sorted out within few hours. The cake was redelivered again. It was a fresh and delicious one.
May 31, 2019
4
Best Pineapple Cake for my party
The cake was awesome I received totally fresh.cake was delivered on time Keep it up winni team, the taste of pineapple cake mouthwatering overall i was satisfied the quality of product.
May 31, 2019
4
Fantastic experience and timely delivery
Its always a great experience for me to choose winni. thank you winni team.
May 30, 2019
4
Best Cake for my birthday
the cake was awesome I received totally fresh.cake was delivered on time, the quality of decoration items also very nice.
May 30, 2019
5
Thank you Winni. The Cake was a hit.
The cake was a terrific hit! My child loved the structure and it was completely yummylicious! Thank you so much Winni.
May 29, 2019
4
Best cake for my dad on Father's Day
I wish I could include photos here as well. My dad received the cake and celebrations that I had sent him. He said he’s impressed by the smooth delivery and taste of the cake. The cake was intact and delicious. He liked it very much and the design was the same as shown here! Would order more from you guys!!
May 29, 2019
3
thanks alot winni team of delicious pineaaple cake
Rich in cream, delicious pineapple cake. pineapple cake is a perfect treat for all the Avengers die-hard fans. thank you winni team.
May 29, 2019
5
Fruit should be fresh
The fruit on the cake I received was totally fresh. The delivery was on time, but the quality of decoration items can be improved.
May 29, 2019
4
really satisfactorily service give by Winni
Delivery time was fixed ..good product and cake was tasty and fesh.. I'm happy with winni excellant delivery service
May 29, 2019