5.0
Based on 22 Ratings
5
22
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews
5
thanks for this one winni team
I ordered this gift for my best friend and I remember the happiness which it gave to her can’t be expressed in words.thank you Monika.
mahesh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Good product and good quality
The roses are very good. And the product quality are just awsm . Thankyou manisha
Harry
Apr 21, 2020
5
Review on perfect fusion
amazing surprise for my mo she love it totally. thank you winni team keep it up.Tahnks rahul
Sahil
Apr 21, 2020
5
Excellent as usual. Highly appreciate
Excellent as usual. Always love its products and services as well. Thanku for timely delivery services!
Radhika
Mar 6, 2020
5
Your product is a very good & i am be happy your product
VERY HAPPY. ON TIME DELIVERY..THANKS WINNI.FOR your service ,good product with quality .
Swarnendu Das
Mar 3, 2020
5
wonderful surprise for my love
i ordered this bouquet for my girlfriend on valentine's day. i received it on time. the flowers looks very beautiful and wrapped in a red paper.
kunal verma
Feb 11, 2020
5
I loved it boc they delivered my love on time
The order was received as placed within the mentioned time line. flowers were fresh and supreme. Overall an excellent service provided and a total value for money.
Sparsh
Feb 11, 2020
5
Gorgeous Red Rose Bouquet
I ordered these bouquet on the occasion of my sisters birthday and she really liked it, Thank you for midnight delivery.
Sakshi
Feb 11, 2020
5
an elegant red roses bouquet
i had ordered this stunning red roses bouquet for my boyfriend on valentine's day. the flowers were wrapped in a red paper which looks very charming. delivered it on time. thanku winni team..
Manpreet Kaur
Feb 11, 2020
5
So so beautiful flowers and lovely fragrance.
These roses are just amazing the way you you wrapped in paper packing... sweet fragrance...
Fareen Khan
Feb 11, 2020
5
Amazing delivery service
I am really impressed with the on-time delivery service provided by this company and the quality of the product was wonderful.
Anuj Trivedi
Feb 11, 2020
5
On Time Delivery Very Happy With
Your overall service quality and assistance were way over my expectation, thank you so much for cherishing our special occasion. Keep up the good work!!! Cheers!
Somanna
Feb 11, 2020
5
Amazing on-time delivery and responsive customer care
In love with the red rose bouquet, I received from Winni. Worth every penny I spent.
Babbu Jakhmola
Feb 11, 2020
5
an elegant red roses bouquet
I had ordered this elegant red roses bouquet for my girlfriend on valentine's day. the flowers were very fresh and wrapped in a red paper. i received it on time. thanku winni team.......
Gagandeep
Feb 10, 2020
5
Best quality of roses and timely services...
Unique n lovely rose gift and in affordable price... i highly recommended Winni
Shilpa Sahani
Feb 10, 2020
5
Ek number product bacchi
Girlfrand ke liye order kiya dost ke card se grlfrand ko bhot pasaand aya guldasta mereko bhot accha laga.
Faizal Khan
Feb 10, 2020
5
best gift for everyone
I want to get this Perfect fusion gift from everyone because I have become one of the fans of the 20 Red Roses and Red paper packing.. I also delight my special ones with this awesome gift...thank you winni..
Shivani
Feb 1, 2020
5
an adorable red roses bouquet
I had ordered this beautiful red roses bouquet for my wife on her birthday. the flowers was fresh and packed in a red paper... thanku winni team.............
Shanti Tavade
Feb 1, 2020
5
Red beauty with happiness
This red beauty is for my lifeline to which I want to say get well soon. I am missing you a lot dear.
Abika
Jan 30, 2020
5
Best collection of gifts and flowers
Checked many gifting websites and this website clicked me because of unique collection of gifts and flowers. So thought of giving it try. And its worth it.
Ronita
Jan 29, 2020
5
Buy this unique one for me
I want to get this Perfect fusion gift from everyone because I have become one of the fans of the 20 Red Roses and Red paper packing.
Archi
Jan 28, 2020
5
Please buy this one for me
I want to get this Perfect fusion gift from everyone because I have become one of the fans of the 20 Red Roses and Red paper packing.
Isla
Jan 28, 2020