5.0
Based on 9 Ratings
5
9
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
total Paisa Vasul Deal... keep it up Winni
Thanku manisha.. the roses are awsm and th packaging are awsm .. thanku manisha
Vijay
Apr 20, 2020
5
review on peacefull sin
sepcial gift for special occasion thank you winni team for the lovely delivery. good luck team.thanks rahul for helping
sharma
Apr 20, 2020
5
Fresh flower on time thanks
These red roses make me feel how important my love is for me. These flowers are going to express my feelings.thanks to radhaika
Jaspreet
Apr 16, 2020
5
beautiful bouquet for my girlfriend
I had ordered this gorgeous red roses bouquet for my love on valentine's day. I receive it on time. the flowers was fresh and packed very well.......
Shanti Kusari
Feb 1, 2020
5
this flowers are make a Peaceful sin
Flower power speaks more than words. These red roses are great to express my feelings to my love of life.
Gunamm
Jan 30, 2020
5
To propose my best friend for marriage
Ordered this to propose my best friend to make my life partner. Could ask this in person to thought of taking help of Winni. Thanks Winni.
Anupam
Jan 29, 2020
5
Engagement anniversary present
Sent this to my fiancé on our engagement anniversary. And trust me! charming red roses can be a piece of delight for the sender and for the receiver as well.
Dev
Jan 29, 2020
5
Unseen looking red roses
I was looking to give a surprise to my girlfriend on her birthday, but this particular item help me a lot to impress her.
Vannu
Jan 28, 2020
5
Unseen looking red roses
I was looking to give a surprise to my girlfriend on her birthday, but this particular item help me a lot to impress her.
Emily
Jan 28, 2020