4.8
Based on 13 Ratings
5
10
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
Good quality ..really love it
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
Jayanti
May 15, 2020
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Tanmoy
May 13, 2020
5
Number racing track shape cake
There is not a single question on the quality of this cake and I'm completely impressed with the services given by this platform. Thanks winni and Mansi....
Naren
Apr 22, 2020
4
Yummy racing track shape cake
This cake was yummy and fresh...ideal to make my son happier...i highly recommend!!!thanks aman
Shobhit
Apr 21, 2020
5
Track dight yummy design cake
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews for such a great track design
Kunal
Apr 16, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
Number racing cake was really awsome....the taste was really yummy.....the quality of the cake was perfect Thanks winni team..as well as Meenakshi
Sagar
Apr 16, 2020
5
Number Racing Track Shape Cake
This cake was yummy and fresh...ideal to make my son happier...i highly recommend!!!
Indu saini
Jan 21, 2020
5
Number Racing Track Shape Cake It was good
Without any kind of doubt, when I was in search of the best cakes, I got this one here and it has a very inspiring taste.
Rishabh
Jan 14, 2020
5
Number Racing Track Shape Cake Impressive one
There is not a single question on the quality of this cake and I'm completely impressed with the services given by this platform.
Ahana
Jan 11, 2020
5
Enrich flavors and affordable one
This number racing track shaped cake has melted my tongue when I recently have it and I am looking to buy it again.
Bhupinder
Dec 25, 2019
5
Number Racing Track Shape Cake - Mouthwatering flavored cake
This cake is one of the unique cakes I have ever seen before a big thank to the makers for this wonderful cake.
Farneet
Dec 23, 2019
5
Number Racing Track Shape Cake
This Number Racing Track Shape Cake is pretty good. My son loves racing so that is why I have order this cake. Thank You winni.
Neha
Dec 17, 2019
4
Fresh and delicious cake... made from pure Goodness
yummy and delicious....with timely delivery services...thnku team winni
Addi
Jun 13, 2019