5.0
Based on 13 Ratings
5
13
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews
5
I’m impressed with this
I have never visited such a reliable and memorable platform for boiling range of cakes with different flavours and tastes.
Sebby
Jan 17, 2020
5
One of the finest cakes
I was able to have a very pleasing and comfortable experience of eating the cake with this one so I recommend it to all.
Shashi
Jan 17, 2020
5
New Year Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake Ideal for new year celebration
Our family always celebrate the new year with more passion and that’s why they ordered this new year choco Vanilla fusion cake.
Heena
Jan 16, 2020
5
New Year Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake Incredible one
There is not a single doubt on the premium quality of this amazing cake and that's why it could be the best cake.
yash*****com
Jan 11, 2020
5
good taste on time delivery
I like the service of this site really very quick and taste is also great thanks winni for your outstanding services guys.
tannu
Jan 7, 2020
5
New Year Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake Not affordable but very yummy
Have this New Year choco Vanilla fusion cake right now and make your loved ones feel quite special while celebrating the days.
Tanu
Jan 6, 2020
5
New Year Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake I love this one
Take a look at this Marvelous cake which I have got at this platform and I want to say thanks to the makers for this lovely piece.
Sumit
Jan 3, 2020
5
New Year Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake - Stunning New Year cake
This particular New Year choco Vanilla fusion cake has made my event special and it is a good choice for New Year celebration.
Hina
Dec 31, 2019
5
New Year Choco Vanilla Fusion Cake Delectable
Take this New Year choco Vanilla fusion cake for your loved ones on this New Year and make the special day a bit more special.
Raghu
Dec 30, 2019
5
Best cake from the house of Winni!
This choco vanilla fusion cake by Winni is just Wow! Not only does this look good in picture but is very delicious in real.
Noorani
Dec 28, 2019
5
Delicious tasting fusion cake
Awesome cake. You cannot simply go wrong with the highly professionally customer team of Winni.
somn*****.in
Dec 28, 2019
5
Best way to convey wishes
I sent this New Year cake to my friend to wish them in advance. Cake was good in taste & fantastic in looks. Keep going, guys! I will definitely shop with you in future.
Shreshtha
Dec 28, 2019
5
Don’t get confused, this cake tastes the best
Take home this New Year choco Vanilla fusion cake and make your New Year celebration memorable without having any second thought.
Punit
Dec 22, 2019