5.0
8 reviews
5
8
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5
My friends recommended this
I’m not here to write a review about this delicious cake but I am here to say thanks to the makers for this remarkable cake.
Nalin
Jan 17, 2020
5
New Year Black Forest Gem Heart Shape Cake Very delicious and mouth watering
Take a look at this new year Black Forest jam heart shape cake and I think it is so much delicious and mouth watering.
Pooja
Jan 16, 2020
5
New Year Black Forest Gem Heart Shape Cake It was tasty `
With the help of this New Year Black Forest Gem heart shape cake, I have impressed my loved ones recently.
Depu
Jan 6, 2020
5
New Year Black Forest Gem Heart Shape Cake Mouthwatering
When I first saw this New Year Black Forest jam heart shape cake I was correct about the taste and flavour it could provide.
Sumit
Jan 3, 2020
5
New Year Black Forest Gem Heart Shape Cake Awesome black forest cake
I am completely satisfied the way this platform provides a great variety in cake and this New Year Black Forest jam heart shape cake is good.
Deepu
Dec 30, 2019
5
Delivered as it is shown!
The cake was delivered exactly as it I shown in display picture. Premium and best quality ingredients used in this cake.
Nivedita
Dec 28, 2019
5
Best quality gem cakes
Every thing was good, but the best part was the customer service. Would work with them in the near future.
Aarav
Dec 28, 2019
5
Absolutely great taste of the cake
Cake was truly fantastic in look and taste. I sent this cake to my dad to wish him Happy New Year in advance. Great service. I would highly recommend Winni.
Satish Bakshi
Dec 28, 2019