5.0
18 reviews
5
18
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5
Red roses..... highly impressive
I am really gratefull to winni staff for their humble behaviour......fllowers so fresh and beautifully presented. Thanks to amita for helping me.p
Akshat
Apr 24, 2020
5
Fresh flower delivered
This company provides great offers and the quality of the flowers was good also the delivery was on time... Thanks anju to suggest me these flower and also other combo
Babita
Apr 16, 2020
5
A lovely bouquet for my love
I have ordered a red rose bouquet for my love for Valentine’s Day and she live in a small town. I’m over whelmed with the precision on time, they have exactly delivered what they promised except for forgetting the card I wrote a message.. over all I can’t recommend this service enough.. so for the best.. well done team.
Khush
Mar 6, 2020
5
Highly appreciate the products and services of Winni
Winni never disappoints me, flowers's quality always amazing. Delivery is taken care in professional way and in time.
Vanshikha Tiwari
Mar 3, 2020
5
Quality product and fast delivery. totally recommended to dear ones.
had ordered from floweraura for the very first time. Mark my words, their service is just extra ordinary and the flowers were delivered just on time.
Mithila Das
Mar 3, 2020
5
Good quality and good offers
This company provides great offers and the quality of the flowers was good also the delivery was on time.
Rupali
Feb 11, 2020
5
Delicious Cake And Great Service!
Really Happy for recent experience with Winni flower delivery. I have ordered my Wife it was marvelous
Kaushik Kanti Pal
Feb 11, 2020
5
Awesome Flower Bouquet To Celebrate Love
Celebrated love with this fresh bouquet of red roses. My wife just loved it!
Jensen Kumar
Feb 11, 2020
5
Lovely flowers and best services....
MY LOVE AND CARE WAS SENT TO MY PARENTS... My love and care was sent to my parents on their anniversary... Thanku team Winni
shruti seth
Feb 11, 2020
5
beautiful bouquet with fresh roses
Bought this sweet and romantic bunch of red roses for my girlfriend to make her feel special. And Winni made it possible by timely delivery
Nitika Anand
Feb 10, 2020
5
Fresh hand-picked roses in lovely packing
Winni came to my rescue when I wanted to gift my hubby on our 1st anniversary ! They have such variations, you get almost everything you can think of. Not only this red rose bouquet, their packaging is also superb and delivery is also prompt and quick. Highly recommend !
Prisha
Feb 10, 2020
5
5 Stars To The Quality
Gorgeous flowers delivered on time. Will surely buy again. Thank you guys
Rajan Gupta
Feb 10, 2020
5
Wonderful flowers offered by Winni
I proposed my girlfriend with this bouquet apart from saying yes she truly admired the freshness and aroma of the roses. Thanks Winni.
Suraj Wadhwa
Feb 10, 2020
5
an addorable red roses bouquet for my special one
I had ordered this red roses bouquet on this valentine's day for my boyfriend. the flowers were fresh and arranged very well. i received it on time.
vidhi sharma
Feb 10, 2020
5
This flower express my feeling to my GF
These red roses make me feel how important my love is for me. These flowers are going to express my feelings.
Abhimanyu
Feb 2, 2020
5
Will place order again!!!
I gave it to my mom and she said that she loved it. I will surely order it again on my next surprise.
Seema Singh
Feb 1, 2020
5
For my someone special
Bought this sweet and romantic bunch of red roses for my girlfriend to make her feel special. And Winni made it possible by timely delivery.
Anthony
Jan 29, 2020
5
I gave Full marks to ihis flower
One thing that I noticed while receiving the flowers covers the packing and that's why I give full marks to this particular item.
Jacob
Jan 28, 2020