4.9
50 reviews
5
47
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 50 reviews
5
Verry Good
Sakshi
May 11, 2022
5
Its very nice feeling and sweet surprise thanks
Dipti mijar
May 9, 2022
5
Nice service
Shambhu agarwal
May 2, 2022
5
Thank you for the services
tech*****com
Apr 29, 2022
5
V good
Yogesh sharma
Apr 20, 2022
5
Very good cake and bouquet.
Rhushikesh soman
Apr 13, 2022
5
Worthy for everyone... the products of Winni are always good beyond my expectations
vicky
Apr 6, 2022
5
This is very to good to make some one suprise loved on
Priyadarshini
Apr 6, 2022
5
Very satisfied with delivery
Nikita
Mar 28, 2022
5
Good and Prompt
Anushree apte
Feb 27, 2022
5
Great
Hemanshi
Feb 24, 2022
5
Fresh flowers and tasty cake. A person who delivered parcel was very well mannered. Thanks.
Lata burande
Feb 1, 2022
5
Excellent
Pradeep kalawatia
Jan 30, 2022
5
Best way to show gratitude
Shazia naheed
Jan 28, 2022
5
Good
dola*****com
Jan 23, 2022
5
Very pretty flowers. Neat decoration and prompt delivery. First experience turned out to be pretty promising.
Farah kamble
Jan 21, 2022
5
Very nice
Mithilesh
Jan 21, 2022
5
Beautiful
Diksha uttreja
Jan 18, 2022
5
I loved your service.. Thank you so much.. Best site to surprise some one specia
Nice Service ..I am impressed with your service Also I loved your service.. Thank you so much.. Best site to surprise some one special
Kaya
Nov 11, 2021
5
Fast same day delivery
Have ordered this cute bunch of flower and I must say, amazing same day delivery. Happy to shop!
Jayashree
Jul 10, 2021
5
Winni the best. Always ready to help
Excellent and prompt service by Winni. Love it .. I suggest others to use Winni for online delivery. Commendable job they are doing. Especially in this COVID times
Pankaj jha
Apr 27, 2021
4
Fresh flowers and quick delivery
The delivery was real quick after placing the order.. Wish there were all 10 flowers... The recipient liked it very much, so no complaints
Ramya
Mar 10, 2021
5
Great Service and above expectations.
My daughter is very happy and the flowers are very nice and worthful for the price. Exactly delivered what I booked in the display. Thanks to Winni team.
Ramesh Reddy
Jan 13, 2021
5
Easy to place online order at any location
Everything good and customer is very friendly. Please provide proper online tracking facility for customers.
Sachin Sawant
Aug 30, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
Believe me this is the superb bouquet. I checked on other websites and gifting portals as well but I could not find this kind of arrangement.thank you monika
Himshikha
May 8, 2020