4.9
Based on 27 Ratings
5
25
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
5
Easy to place online order at any location
Everything good and customer is very friendly. Please provide proper online tracking facility for customers.
Sachin Sawant
Aug 30, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
Believe me this is the superb bouquet. I checked on other websites and gifting portals as well but I could not find this kind of arrangement.thank you monika
Himshikha
May 8, 2020
4
wonderful service with quality of flowers
Worthy for everyone... the products of Winni are always good beyond my expectations.thanku Aman
Rizwan Ahmad
Apr 22, 2020
3
Good service and fast service winni cake
I have ordered Divine Romance to gift my wife on her birthday. I have received the bouquet on time and the flowers were stunning and extremely perfect. Till date all the bouquets I received and sent from this store was consistently awesome Thanks for suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
5
review for mixflowers
i have ordered mix roses all roses are fresh and wrapping is very good and delivery was on this thanku rahul
ramu kaka
Apr 16, 2020
5
beautiful and my favorite roses
This flowers are in best in price and the quality are also best.. thanku manisha
Kamal
Apr 16, 2020
5
Wonderful service with quality of flowers
Worthy for everyone... the products of Winni are always good beyond my expectations
dixi*****com
Apr 16, 2020
5
Nice flower delivered . reached on the time
had ordered from Winni for the very first time. Mark my words, their service is just extraordinary and the flowers were delivered just on time.
Saku
Apr 16, 2020
5
wonderful service with quality of flowers
Worthy for everyone... the products of Winni are always good beyond my expectations
Akshay
Mar 6, 2020
5
Best services with best products!!!
I want to say a big thank you for Winni. Because it was very easy to find out my gift within my budget and the day which I want to get delivered. Once again thanks for your valuable service and keep going.
Yash Chabra
Mar 3, 2020
5
Plant reached in excellent condition.Totally happy with the services.
had ordered from Winni for the very first time. Mark my words, their service is just extraordinary and the flowers were delivered just on time.
Chameli Minhas
Mar 3, 2020
5
best bouquet for my parents
i ordered this mixed colored bouquet for my parents on valentine's day. the flowers were fresh and wrapped in a white paper. i received it on time. thanku winni team............
Kiran
Feb 11, 2020
5
An elegant mixed roses bouquet for my boyfriend
i ordered this beautiful bouquet for my boyfriend on his birthday. the flowers were fresh and delivered it on time. good job winni team..............
tanuza sharma
Feb 11, 2020
5
Best quality products by winni
I liked the way the bouquet looked in the picture but when I recieved the flowers they were even better. I would urge everybody to try this website atleast once.
Supriya
Feb 11, 2020
5
Excellent Service will order for Valentine
Thank you very much, team Winni. I am so happy for your timely service. Keep it up.
Anoop
Feb 11, 2020
5
Gorgeous Mixed Rose Bouquet
It was my first year wedding anniversary. Ordered this mixed rose bouquet for my husband. He was so awestruck with the beauty of this bouquet.
Suraj Sharma
Feb 11, 2020
5
I just loved the roses beautifully wrapped in paper packing...
Fresh and best flowers.. it was a first time i ordered from Winni and i was a nice experience...
Rani
Feb 11, 2020
5
Best Bouquet for Birthday
I ordered this bouquet for my friend's birthday. It was delivered in a well condition. Thanks Winni for the express delivery.
Amit
Feb 10, 2020
5
Best services and quality
With the help of this wonderful combo pack I have enjoyed my special days and that's why I want to dedicated to all... thank you winni
priyanka sahani
Feb 10, 2020
5
fresh quality of roes... on expected time...
An excellent gifting website. They provide latest gift ranges from which i ordered this mix-rose bouquet and my first experice is good. I suggest you to buy gifts for your loved ones from Winni.
Ishita Kurana
Feb 10, 2020
5
As Displayed In The Picture
Very happy with the quality of flowers. Would recommend it to everyone.
Ranjit
Feb 10, 2020
5
Beautiful flowers affordable price
I had never heard of this company before one of my friends referred me and I ordered this bouquet for my mother's birthday. All I would like to say is that from now on I will order only from Winni.
Bharat Goswami
Feb 10, 2020
5
Best mixed rose bouquet for my hubby
I had ordered this beautiful mixed roses bouquet on valentine's day for my hubby. the flowers were fresh and wrapped in a beautiful white paper which looks very pretty., i received it on time. thanku winni team.
rekha
Feb 10, 2020
5
This website is a blessing
I shop online a lot but never receive products that look the same or better than the picture displayed on the website, but this time I was completely surprised. I will recommend this website to all my friends.
Rohit Garg
Feb 1, 2020
5
Modern Romance Not a doubt about this one
With the help of this wonderful combo pack I have enjoyed my special days and that's why I want to dedicated to all.
Rajpreet
Jan 6, 2020