Mixed Roses Arrangement reviews

4.3
22 reviews
5
13
4
4
3
3
2
2
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-22 of 22 reviews
4 Carrie and Dhruva
Reviewed on Jun 27, 2024 | Delivered at: Bhiwadi
Good follow up and timely delivery
Helpful
5 Venkat Phaneendra
Reviewed on Jun 1, 2024 | Delivered at: Hyderabad
Very happy& enjoyed thank you sir
Helpful
5 Neha
Reviewed on May 3, 2024 | Delivered at: Belgaum
Received it just as shown in picture! Beautiful Bouquet.

Helpful
4 Seshadri
Reviewed on Jul 9, 2023 | Delivered at: Coimbatore
Very nice service
Helpful
3 Samyak kataria
Reviewed on Jun 23, 2023 | Delivered at: Delhi
Assembling was good but flowers are not fresh a little disappointing but thats fine better try to deliver fresh flower when you charging good amount
Helpful
5 Sunita
Reviewed on May 3, 2023 | Delivered at: Mumbai
Great cake and flowers
Helpful
2 Priti Kaushal
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2023
The bouquet was delivered on the date requested along with the message on the card. The flowers were fresh. It is a bit costly. But i received the order very late.
Helpful
3 Tanu Chauhan
Reviewed on Mar 27, 2023
beautiful product and the fragrance is wowwwww but the Greeting message printed on the card got cut off.
Helpful
5 deepak mishra
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023
Thank you so much everyone for getting this done today. You're amazing
Helpful
5 aryan
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023
Thank you so much. I got to give a beautiful flower to my wife. This was such a great experience with winni.
Helpful
2 Tanya
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023
The bouquet was delivered with great speed & I am happy about it. The quality of the roses lacked freshness with poorly decorated green foliage.
Helpful
4 Parveen Kumar
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023
Beautiful flower arrangement I was order this for my wife. Delivered on time. Satisfied with the service and product.
Helpful
5 Avantika
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023
beautifully packed. can't even thinking of picking chocolates from this beautifully crafted bouquet. loved it.
Helpful
5 Manisha Sharma
Reviewed on Mar 24, 2023
Product packaging and delivery are excellent. I gifted it to my mother-in-law. She really likes it. Thanks, Winni.
Helpful
5 Ankush Rao
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023
Amazing presentation just like the pictures on the website loved it! Never regrets by ordering from Winni ...the best best best app i ever used .
Helpful
5 Amrutha Garg
Reviewed on Mar 22, 2023
Thank you so much. I got to give a gorgeous flower to my loved one. This was such a great experience.
Helpful
5 Jesal doshi
Reviewed on Feb 22, 2023
Very well packed and delivered Kudos to the team Thank you
Helpful
3 Deepak dattatraya pote
Reviewed on Feb 8, 2023
Beautiful.. 😍 thanks..😊🙏
Helpful
5 Rohan mehta
Reviewed on Jan 21, 2023
Good packing.Received in time.
Helpful
5 Sandeep pal
Reviewed on Dec 2, 2022
Very nice boukey and nicely decorated with chocolate
Helpful
5 Ramya arun
Reviewed on Nov 20, 2022
Excellent service,keep the good work up
Helpful
4 Agricultural business ideas
Reviewed on Nov 11, 2022
Nice
Helpful