4.8
Based on 9 Ratings
5
8
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Thank you Winni. You are awesome.
The heart-shaped chocolate cake was good enough to impress all the guests present at the party. Thanks Winnians Aman
Aadil
May 15, 2020
5
Makes new relationships
This is the best ever cake that I have ever tasted. Really delicious, would love to have it every time. Thanks Deepak.
Rajni
May 14, 2020
5
Tasty chocolate cake for a loved one.
I ordered this heart shaped chocolate cake for my girlfriend on her birthday. The cake was nice and very tasty. Thanks Deepak for suggesting a lovely cake on the site.
Sunny Sharma
Apr 24, 2020
5
Thank you Winni. You are awesome.
The heart-shaped chocolate cake was good enough to impress all the guests present at the party. Thanks Winni
Nitika Kaur
Feb 1, 2020
5
better delivery services
I miss my girl badly.. so I send a miss u heart shape chocolate cake for her through the online delivery services of the winni... it delivered my cake on time... thank you, Winni...
Dheeraj
Feb 1, 2020
5
Tasty chocolate cake delivered
I ordered this heart-shaped chocolate cake and requested Winni team to deliver it at midnight and they deliver it on time. It was fresh and yummy cake. Thank you Winni!
Alia Limbu
Feb 1, 2020
5
A perfect cake to symbolize the love
I bought this miss you heart-shaped cake for my lovely wife who is out of town. I am wishing her that I miss her so much and come back soon.
Harish Devakar
Dec 20, 2019
3
Review for MIss U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake
MIss U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake was very, very tasty! thanks! the cream cheese frosting was perfect! Thanks Winni!!
Lucky
Dec 20, 2019
5
Review for heart shape cake
This is good one Sweet Love. multiple thing added and so yummy in taste thank you winni...
Raghav
Dec 20, 2019