4.8
Based on 9 Ratings
5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
I am here to write a review about this cake because I have recently used it and I am very happy with the taste and look of the cake.Thanks Shelly....
Aneri
May 15, 2020
4
Good product delivered
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
Chahat
May 15, 2020
5
Minion Smiling Fondant Shape Cake - Nice one
I am here to write a review about this cake because I have recently used it and I am happy with the taste and look of the cake.thanku Aman
Harsh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Amazingly beautiful service
It is not a single doubt on the quality of this cake and it certainly gives one of the unique tastes of a cake, thanks shivi
Rishab
Apr 22, 2020
4
Feedback for Minion Smiling Fondant shape cake
As a customer, you always feel happy to get in touch with this platform because I found many delicious cakes here.
Chandana singla
Jan 20, 2020
5
Minion Smiling Fondant Shape Cake - Nice one
I am here to write a review about this cake because I have recently used it and I am happy with the taste and look of the cake.
Atharv
Jan 13, 2020
5
Minion Smiling Fondant Shape Cake Nothing wrong
Take a look at this superb this platform and there is nothing wrong with this cake. I want to hear this cake again.
Vinod
Jan 9, 2020
5
Minion smiling fondant shape cake-Creamy and tasty
Take a look at this is spectacular cake which I found here, everything is perfect in this cake and I would buy it again.
Deepa
Dec 26, 2019
5
Minion Smiling Fondant shape cake
This Minion Smiling Fondant shape cake is cute. My son loves this cartoon. I have ordered for him. He was very happy.
Mannu
Dec 22, 2019