4.7
Based on 18 Ratings
5
14
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5
Nothing wrong with this one.
With the help of this highly delicious and mouth watering cake, I was able to get one of the best experiences in my life. Thanks Deepak.
May 15, 2020
4
Good quality ..really love it
Without any doubt, this cake has made my recent events very successful and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else right now....thanks malti
May 15, 2020
5
Thanks for best online stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
May 13, 2020
5
Minion one eyed fondant cake
When I was looking for a beautiful cake for my children, I got this Minion one eyed fondant cake the best pick. Thanks winni and mansi....
Apr 22, 2020
5
Excellent service ever
appreciate the efforts that makers have put to make this beautiful cake and it is very delicious so must have it, thanks shivi
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I can say without a doubt that it is one of the best cakes that I tasted in my life, and I strongly suggested it to all my family members.thank to radhika
Apr 20, 2020
5
Minion One Eyed Fondant Cake
Minion One Eyed Fondant Cake is too creamy and looking very cool and yummy.
Feb 8, 2020
5
Minion One eyed Fondant cake
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Very delicious cake, thank you Winni
When I was searching for a reliable platform to have the best cakes, I got this one and I’m happy with it.
Jan 18, 2020
5
One of the Unique cakes
I have never seen such a beautiful and reliable cake before in my life so I can say thanks to this leading platform.
Jan 17, 2020
5
I want this cake again
Say goodbye to the Boring flavours and cakes that you were eating before and try out this delicious cake.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Minion One Eyed Fondant Cake - No more issues
When I was looking for a beautiful cake for my children, I got this Minion one eyed fondant cake the best pick.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Minion One Eyed Fondant Cake No issues
When I was looking for the best cakes for my little daughter, I got this Minion one eyed fondant cake which is perfect.
Dec 31, 2019
3
Review for Minion One eyed Fondant cake
Great service and good quality and fresh cake!! Really too delicious and yummy... delivery on time!!
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Minion One eyed Fondant cake
Thank you so much! That cake was honestly breathtaking…. I am so happy for this beautiful and yummy cake..
Dec 23, 2019
5
First Birthday cake idea
Oh Winni, this Minion One eyed Fondant Cake looks so cute and it tastes the best, and thanks for this mouthwatering cake.
Dec 19, 2019
4
Minion One eyed Fondant cake
This minion cake I ordered for my daughter. She loved it. It was like original minion. Very tasty and delicious.
Dec 17, 2019
5
Minion One eyed Fondant cake
This Minion One eyed Fondant cake was unique and awesome. The service from winni was good.
Dec 12, 2019