4.9
10 reviews
5
9
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Awsome Really fabulous
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malyi
Rehman
May 14, 2020
5
Mighty Raju Friends Photo Cake
Thank you so much for creating such a wonderful cake for my special marriage anniversary and rahul is so helpful.
Kamal
Apr 24, 2020
5
Mighty raju Black forest photo cake osm quality
This is the best Mighty Raju friends Photo Cake in the market. The taste is very very good. I have ordered this cake for my son. Thanks Winni and Mansi....
Akash
Apr 22, 2020
4
Mighty raju friends photo cake
Nothing better than this could surorise my son pn his birthday.... cake was full of freshness and yummy taste. Thanks to amita man for telling me about this cake.
Ankit
Apr 22, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
best photo cake in the market. I have ordered this cake on my son birthday, Thanks shivi
Parth
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
This is my third time to buy this cake and my first reviews. So you can get an idea about how amazing this cake is.thanks to radhika
Sushil
Apr 20, 2020
5
Mighty Raju Friends Photo Cake is a Lovely cake
You should not try out any other cake because this cake has everything perfect that you need to celebrate your days.
Juan
Jan 14, 2020
5
Mighty Raju Friends Photo Cake- Excellent services
Whenever I have celebrated my special days, I always preferred this one because of its mouth watering and delicious taste.
Nishant
Jan 7, 2020
5
My friends loved this cake
I have no doubts in saying that this Mighty Raju friends photo cake is one of my favorites now because my kids love it badly.
Arti
Dec 26, 2019
5
Mighty Raju friends Photo Cake
This is the best Mighty Raju friends Photo Cake in the market. The taste is very very good. I have ordered this cake for my son.
Shanaya
Dec 18, 2019