4.7
Based on 18 Ratings
5
13
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Timely delivery is appreciated and the cake was fresh and delicious. I would recommend Winni to others.Thanks shelly...
Savitri
May 13, 2020
5
Best option ever, good option
Timely delivery is appreciated and the cake was fresh and delicious. I would recommend Winni to others.Thanks Purvi
Jhanvi Kapoor
May 1, 2020
5
butterscoth cake osm quality with shape of mickey mouse
I have not found such a delicious and impressive cake over the internet for my little brother who is a good fan of Mickey Mouse. thanks Winni and also thanks Mansi...
Aaryan
Apr 21, 2020
4
Taste of this cake was very good
On weekends we make parties and the dessert that we order is none other than the butter scotch cake.thanks to radhika
Saroj
Apr 21, 2020
4
The Micky mouse cake for love
My girlfriend was in love with Mickey Mouse and I preferred to buy the Mickey Mouse shaped cake for her on her birthday.thanks Aman
Paras agarwal
Apr 21, 2020
5
Micky ever green cake
I just wanted to let you know that I gave you a 5 star yelp reviews. thanks Shibu for this awesome design cake for my kid
Rimpy
Apr 16, 2020
4
Excellent cake And quality too
Micky mouse cake was too good...perfect....i order this cake for my daughter...she really love the cake...and her friends too.... Thank you Meenakshi
Gaba
Apr 16, 2020
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake - Lovely
There is nothing to worry about the class of the cake as this platform is known for providing healthy and tasty cakes.
Rishab
Jan 18, 2020
5
Prompt delivery service
I have never seen such a marvelous and wonderful looking cake before in my life I can recommend it to you.
Naksh
Jan 17, 2020
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake - A cake for kids
This Mickey Mouse shape cake is truly a perfect choice for kids and shares this cake to all the parents and now.
Babur
Jan 16, 2020
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake Nice cake for kids
I have not found such a delicious and impressive cake over the internet for my little brother who is a good fan of Mickey Mouse.
Chanda
Dec 31, 2019
5
The Mickey Mouse cake for love
My girlfriend was in love with Mickey Mouse and I preferred to buy the Mickey Mouse shaped cake for her on her birthday.
Reena
Dec 26, 2019
4
Review for Mickey Mouse Shape Cake
Excellent service, delicious cakes, would definaltely recommend. Thanks Winni!!
Sanjay
Dec 21, 2019
5
Cartoon Picture cake idea
My little boy loves this Mickey Mouse shape cake and would recommend this cake to everyone and thanks to the Winni.
Sandip Singh
Dec 19, 2019
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake
This mickey mouse shaped cake was very attractive. Kids like this very much. Best cake for my son.
Hayden
Dec 16, 2019
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake
Nice and very good Mickey Mouse Shape Cake. It was looking real. Thank you for making this.
Rishit
Dec 12, 2019
3
The Cake looked delicious but the cream / icing was too hard
Wish the cream was lil smooth. Otherwise the taste is good . Hope the packaging and delivery is also taken care hence forth
Akshatha
Apr 19, 2019
5
Very good for children
Yummy cake loved by all children
Nishu
Oct 20, 2016