4.7
Based on 11 Ratings
5
9
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake - Lovely
There is nothing to worry about the class of the cake as this platform is known for providing healthy and tasty cakes.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Prompt delivery service
I have never seen such a marvelous and wonderful looking cake before in my life I can recommend it to you.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake - A cake for kids
This Mickey Mouse shape cake is truly a perfect choice for kids and shares this cake to all the parents and now.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake Nice cake for kids
I have not found such a delicious and impressive cake over the internet for my little brother who is a good fan of Mickey Mouse.
Dec 31, 2019
5
The Mickey Mouse cake for love
My girlfriend was in love with Mickey Mouse and I preferred to buy the Mickey Mouse shaped cake for her on her birthday.
Dec 26, 2019
4
Review for Mickey Mouse Shape Cake
Excellent service, delicious cakes, would definaltely recommend. Thanks Winni!!
Dec 21, 2019
5
Cartoon Picture cake idea
My little boy loves this Mickey Mouse shape cake and would recommend this cake to everyone and thanks to the Winni.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake
This mickey mouse shaped cake was very attractive. Kids like this very much. Best cake for my son.
Dec 16, 2019
5
Mickey Mouse Shape Cake
Nice and very good Mickey Mouse Shape Cake. It was looking real. Thank you for making this.
Dec 12, 2019
3
The Cake looked delicious but the cream / icing was too hard
Wish the cream was lil smooth. Otherwise the taste is good . Hope the packaging and delivery is also taken care hence forth
Apr 19, 2019
5
Very good for children
Yummy cake loved by all children
Oct 20, 2016