4.6
Based on 10 Ratings
5
7
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Thank you for this one
Ordered this lovely bunch for my wife to pamper and to tell her what she means to me. Perfect delivery and lovely flowers.Thank you Monika
Paridhi
May 8, 2020
5
Wonderful quality and collection
I have never seen any online website that delivers such a beautiful, fresh and elegantly arranged bouquet. From now on Im going to order all gift items from here.thanku Aman
Vimal Singh
Apr 22, 2020
3
The service was good and very fast
Fresh flowers, yummy cake.... quality of products.. all was good... and the guy delivered the order was very nice...Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
Apr 22, 2020
5
Good product and good quality
The packaging are very good. And the flowers are jzt awsm ... Thanks team winni and manisha
Kamal
Apr 16, 2020
5
review for Memorable Melody
Ordered this spectacular bunch of roses to my mother on her birthday. She really liked it and asked to provide the feedback.thanku rahul
raveena
Apr 16, 2020
5
Wonderful quality and collection
I have never seen any online website that delivers such a beautiful, fresh and elegantly arranged bouquet. From now on Im going to order all gift items from here.thanx aman
Suman
Apr 16, 2020
5
Wonderful quality and collection
I have never seen any online website that delivers such a beautiful, fresh and elegantly arranged bouquet. From now on Im going to order all gift items from here.
Karan Malhotra
Feb 1, 2020
5
Memorable Melody I love the flowers
Make your loved ones feels memorable and special by giving them this lovely flowers made by this platform.
Vipuil
Jan 3, 2020
4
Nice... but not same my bestie liked it
Its nice... they deliver in time.... flowers were fresh... but bouquet was not exactly same but with differe design but still it was beautiful...
Tia
Nov 11, 2019
4
Memorable gift for my dad
Really a beautiful bouquet. I was order this bouquet for my dad on father's day. he really like it. delivered the bouquet on time and in good arrangement. good job winni team. the light pink color of bouquet looking very amazing.
Rahul Sharma
Jun 14, 2019