4.3
Based on 70 Ratings
5
35
4
24
3
9
2
1
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 70 reviews
5
Mango Maharaja Cake - A tasty Mango cake
With the help of this mango Maharaja cake, I was able to have a very excellent experience of eating the mango cake.
Jan 15, 2020
5
Mango Maharaja Cake Finest Mango cake
Have a slice of this delicious mango Maharaja cake right now because it could become your favourite quickly without any doubt.
Dec 31, 2019
5
Mango Maharaja Cake Finest Mango cake
Have a slice of this delicious mango Maharaja cake right now because it could become your favourite quickly without any doubt.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Mango Maharaja Cake Review
I love this Mango Maharaja Cake because this cake has a natural flavor of mango and the name of this cake is amazing.
Dec 30, 2019
5
Check the flavor of mango Maharaja cake
I took this mango Maharaja cake for my lovely daughter on her birthday and she was in love with each bite of this cake.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for mango cake..
The Cake is full of mango masti. Refreshing cake for this much hot whether without fruits. . Delivery was properly done and thank you for services.. winni team.
Dec 21, 2019
3
Review for Mango Maharaja Cake
Thank you so much, it really was the highlight of the party, everyone was so shocked and amazed at how wonderful it looked. And it tasted just as wonderful!!!
Dec 20, 2019
5
Let them eat cake in a new way
This Mango Maharaja cake is for all who love to eat Mango. Make Ir days more memorable and special by eating delicious mango cake.
Dec 18, 2019
5
the mango maharaja creamy cake
the splendid taste of the cake with mango rush and juicy centre makes it more delicious.
Dec 12, 2019
5
love this Mango Maharaja Cake
I love this Mango Maharaja Cake because this cake has a natural flavor of mango and the name of this cake is amazing.
Dec 12, 2019
5
dont like it at all not fresh
dont fool people with this.. really .. fed up with this mango cake.. smelly cake.. don't order it guys
Dec 11, 2019
5
Worth the money. Excellent service
Taste was excellent and everyone really enjoyed it. Cake has been delevered within mentioned time and all the mentioned instructions has been followed to the point. Overall a satisfying order.
Dec 9, 2019
5
Mango Maharaja Cake - Amazing
This cake is very delicious in taste. delivered it on time and in good packing of box I have no complaint about anything.
Jul 30, 2019
4
Appreciate for delivery on time n taste is good
Amazing taste and fast delivery worth for money....ordered for the birtday of my mango lover niece....
Jul 27, 2019
5
Delicious cake but delivery was late
I ordered this cake for my parents marriage anniversary, delivery was late but my parents were happy with the taste and quality of the cake...But I would suggest winni to also have option of sugar free cake version of all their cakes.
Jul 16, 2019
1
overpriced according to taste
I ordered this cake for my parents weeding anniversary also mentioned massage on cake but fortunately cake appeared plane...wait dis is not it..after cutting there is more disappointment it taste like only white cream is there and liitle beat of mango flavour and bread layer... Very much disappointed by cake taste and service....
Jun 12, 2019
5
Delicious mango taste...fresh and soft cake....i loved it
Unique flavor...delicious mango taste...fresh and soft cake....the services were too good from ur side guys...we love ur products...
Jun 11, 2019
5
Delight mango maharaja cake
every bite of this cake can let you feel the taste of mango. The freshness of mango used in this cake make it best to eat it in summer season specially.
Jun 10, 2019
3
Delivery was not properly made
Cake full of mango masti. Refreshing cake for this much hot whether. Summer season is incomplete without fruits. But the name of the cake was smugged when i received that. Delivery was not properly done by your team.
Jun 10, 2019
5
Best on time cake delivery
This mango maharajah cake is filled with the taste of mango. Best suited cake for this summer season. The mango cake will win the heart of mango lovers. Decoration on cake can be more effective. Winni delivery services is also good and on time.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Amazing cake for summer time
Mango masti cake in a lovely heart shape. An amazing cake for summer time. You must also try this cake to make your near and dear ones refreshing. Delivery was bit late but made with proper care. The name on the cake was missing.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Best service given by Winni
A delicious mango cake and beautiful in design. the cake was made with full of mango taste which is really fantastic. thank you winni team. keep it up team
Jun 7, 2019
4
cake was very good as expected
I ordered this for my mother. she was very happy with the cake. great service.
Jun 6, 2019
4
A delicious mango cake
cake was delivered on time the time and was very delicious. the taste of the cake was very awesome. and made with pure mango taste thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
perfect mango maharaja cake
the taste of the cake was very delicious. packed in a proper box and delivered on time. thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019