4.4
Based on 89 Ratings
5
49
4
27
3
11
2
1
1
1
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 89 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Biru
May 15, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options. ..thanks .malti
Dimple
May 14, 2020
4
You Guys Are The Best
The cakes was literal most and featured an elegant design at the top. It was awesome both in the terms of awesome as well as taste.thanks Aman
Manali
May 13, 2020
5
Good product by winni
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Vishal
May 1, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Yummy mango cake. Good quality.
I do not have any kind of concern regarding this mango maharaja cake cake because everything was perfect and it really made our day.Thank you Deepak.
Neha Bhalla
Apr 23, 2020
5
Everything was good about this product. Yummy cake.
Delivery was very quick and the customer care executives were very helpful. Deepak helped a lot on the site.Thanks Winni.
Sidhant
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
Right from beginning I think it’s my dad’s magic. He always orders the mango cake for me before I think of it. thanks to radhika
Sagar
Apr 21, 2020
4
Mango topping sweet cake
Everyone loved the flavour of cake, it was a perfect balance of sweetness and Frosting thanks shivi
Joya
Apr 16, 2020
5
The winni guys are best.
The cakes was literal most and featured an elegant design at the top. It was awesome both in the terms of awesome as well as taste.thanks Aman
Anuj
Apr 16, 2020
5
Mango Maharaja Cake very good
I have order Mango Maharaja Cake and cake is tasty and fresh thanku rahul for suggestion
Himanshu
Apr 16, 2020
3
Amazing service and excellent quality i like i winni cake
Excellent delivery service. I highly recommend Winni. I made the same day delivery of Black Forest Cake for my dad’s birthday. Trust me! They deliver fresh cake on-time. The cake was totally yum, look awesome, and that could also be felt with my dad’s smile. 
Raman khan
Apr 16, 2020
5
You Guys Are The Best
The cakes was literal most and featured an elegant design at the top. It was awesome both in the terms of awesome as well as taste.
Neetu
Mar 13, 2020
4
Best website for online cakes
Best app to order cake... loving it... will recommended everyone.... thanku Winni!!!
Piya
Mar 5, 2020
5
The cake was beautiful to look at and was absolutely delicious!”
We just wanted to say thank you so much for the lovely cake for a special occasion
Kailash Ghose
Feb 21, 2020
5
Definitely worth to buy this cake
The cake was moist, they made the design on the top perfectly, it looked awesome, and tasted wonderful.
Namita Goyal
Feb 20, 2020
5
Good taste and timely delivery.
I ordered it for my sis-in-law,and d delivery was early,cake was fresh h good
Sneha
Feb 18, 2020
5
Mango Maharaja Cake with cream
Mango Maharaja Cake is mango in flavour and totally egg free and with yummy taste.
Aijaz
Jan 21, 2020
5
Mango Maharaja Cake - Ideal mango cake
I want to dedicate this cake to all the loved ones out there who want to celebrate the important days together with a premium cake.
Parul
Jan 17, 2020
5
Mango Maharaja Cake - A tasty Mango cake
With the help of this mango Maharaja cake, I was able to have a very excellent experience of eating the mango cake.
rajesh
Jan 15, 2020
5
Mango Maharaja Cake Finest Mango cake
Have a slice of this delicious mango Maharaja cake right now because it could become your favourite quickly without any doubt.
Deeptika
Dec 31, 2019
5
Mango Maharaja Cake Finest Mango cake
Have a slice of this delicious mango Maharaja cake right now because it could become your favourite quickly without any doubt.
Monika
Dec 30, 2019
5
Mango Maharaja Cake Review
I love this Mango Maharaja Cake because this cake has a natural flavor of mango and the name of this cake is amazing.
Rashmi
Dec 30, 2019
5
Check the flavor of mango Maharaja cake
I took this mango Maharaja cake for my lovely daughter on her birthday and she was in love with each bite of this cake.
Anu
Dec 26, 2019
5
Review for mango cake..
The Cake is full of mango masti. Refreshing cake for this much hot whether without fruits. . Delivery was properly done and thank you for services.. winni team.
Sabia
Dec 21, 2019