4.8
16 reviews
5
12
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
4
Review on My first Order of Cake
I had ordered a. Cake with WINNI for the first time. But I had a very good experience. Both the product duct and the service are beyond my expectations
Asha
Apr 22, 2021
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Priyodip
May 15, 2020
5
I am surprised to eat to this cake.
What a memorable and delicious experience I was able to get with the help of this scrumptious Mango Magic cake. Thanks Deepak.
Ashu
May 15, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options....thanks malti
Dharamveer
May 14, 2020
4
Mango Magic cake with cream
Mango Magic cake is full of fruits and cream .looking very very beautiful. low in rate.thanks Aman
Suman
May 13, 2020
5
Perfect taste and reasonable price.
This mango magic cake made our celebration more special because of its taste. Everyone loved it. Deepak helped to arrange the delivery on time.
Deepika Verma
Apr 24, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
We planned to celebrate my sister’s birthday on midnight and got that delivered on time by the source early and it was even fresh.thanks to radhika
Chandan
Apr 22, 2020
5
Review on Mango Magic Cake
Perfect for all those people who are after a fruit flavor. Good job guys. Thanks rahul
Suman
Apr 21, 2020
4
Magical mango cake experience
Really thanks for this, its was. Magic cake because awesome and delicious tasty cake thanks shivi
Karan
Apr 16, 2020
5
Mango Magic cake with cream
Mango Magic cake is full of fruits and cream .looking very very beautiful. low in rate.
Amrit
Jan 30, 2020
5
Mango Magic Cake - Delectable
Say goodbye to the boring and tasteless cakes and try out this mouthwatering cake here at Winni, as I did in the past.
Champak
Jan 17, 2020
5
Mango Magic Cake Inspiring taste
There is not a single doubt on the inspiring taste of this mango magic cake so I can recommend it to everybody out there.
Divya
Jan 15, 2020
5
Feel the magic of mango
It was a great experience to order the mango magic cake from Winni. They make delicious cakes as I want to eat.
Preet
Dec 26, 2019
5
Good quality from the makers
Wow, Winni, this was the cake I was looking all over the internet and I am pleased with its mango magic flavour.
Santosh joshi
Dec 25, 2019
5
The best Mango Magic cake
this cake has a natural flavor of mango and the name of this cake is amazing. Thank you winni to delivery my cake on time.
ziya
Dec 17, 2019
4
Good quality of cake with timely delivery services...
real mango flavor cake was just amazing...made the moments special with this regretful order...Loved to order from here...
Deepa
Jun 14, 2019