4.9
16 reviews
5
14
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Wonderful and delicious cake.
When I was having this Makeup Cake, I was able to get a very unique experience without any doubt. My girlfriend loved the taste and quality of the cake. Thanks Deepak.
Anuj
May 15, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
My best friend love to do makeup so that i have ordered this cake. She was very happy. Thank you winni.Thanks Shelly.....
Roja
May 15, 2020
5
Best makx up cakee........
My 5 years old daughter loves to make up and nothing better than this could have surprised her more than this.... she was so sxcited seeing make tools in a form of cake.... Thanks to amita and winni.
Shweta
Apr 23, 2020
5
Makeup cake osm quality
As a customer, you always want to get in touch with the platform where I can buy affordable cakes and I got here. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Ankita
Apr 22, 2020
5
special thanks to winni teame
i ordered this cake for my girlfriend...Take a glance at this wonderful-looking chocolate cake. I think the makers have done their best to prepare this cake.thank you monika
rajjat
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
I wanted to give my girlfriend a surprise on her birthday and I order the cake for the afternoon to celebrate my birthday.thanks to radhika
Yuvraj
Apr 20, 2020
5
Makeup Cake with fruit flavour
Makeup Cake is fruit in flavor and my girlfriend love it too much.looking so pretty
Akshay
Jan 30, 2020
5
I just love this cake
When I was searching for the best cakes more the internet, my associates suggested me to try out this beautiful cake.
Harjeet
Jan 18, 2020
5
Makeup Cake - For my friend
Take a look at this mouth watering and lip smacking cake which I have got at this platform all credit goes to the makers.
Anand
Jan 17, 2020
5
Makeup Cake has a Very unique taste
As a customer, you always want to get in touch with the platform where I can buy affordable cakes and I got here.
Navya
Jan 17, 2020
5
Makeup Cake Prompt services
This wonderful cake has become the favourite choice for my friend who is a makeup artist and she loves this one.
Anudeep
Dec 31, 2019
4
Review forn Makeup Cake
Makeup cake design was too superb and creativity was really to amazing!! My daughter feel very happy when she was see this makeup cake for her birthday....
Garima
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Makeup Cake
My son loved the design & it was absolutely delicious! Thanks so much Dream Cakes!
Gagan
Dec 23, 2019
5
beauty parlour lover cake
I have purchased this makeup cake for my little sister who is a makeup freak and guess what she loved this cake.
Riba Sharma
Dec 19, 2019
5
Makeup Cake for my Girlfirend
She loves makeup. My girl is very good in makeup. She got surprised with this cake. The cake was very different.
Gerardo
Dec 17, 2019
5
The amzing Makeup Cake
My best friend love to do makeup so that i have ordered this cake. She was very happy. Thank you winni.
Carina
Dec 13, 2019