4.9
8 reviews
5
7
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5
Fresh flowers And i am very happy
These flowers are very good.. and the presentation of this are awsm ... Thanku manisha
Kamal
Apr 24, 2020
5
Flowers that make her blush
I ordered this one for my wife's birthday... these flowers were so beautifully presented. Thanks to Amita mam
Anil
Apr 24, 2020
5
Review on Make Her Blush
The bouquet I received was too impressive. The presentation of blue orchids was done more beautifully than shown in the picture. I love these flowers. Thanks rahul
Ram
Apr 23, 2020
5
Mind blowing experience
Delivery of Winni makes it super special and memorable, flowers is truly paradise of happiness, thanks shivi
Darsh
Apr 20, 2020
4
Special bouquet for special person
Beautiful blooms of orchids wrapped in impressive yellow packing enhances the beauty of orchids and makes it more special. My mother just loved it.thanks aman
Ritika
Apr 20, 2020
5
This bouquet has Blushing beauty
The blooming beauty wrapped elegantly and adorned with ribbon bow. The bouquet signifies dignity, respect and royalty.
Nitin
Feb 3, 2020
5
Special bouquet for special person
Beautiful blooms of orchids wrapped in impressive yellow packing enhances the beauty of orchids and makes it more special. My mother just loved it.
Lakshdeep
Jan 29, 2020
5
Yes she blushes when i show
I was surprised by the name of this hamper however this hamper has the quality to make her blush anytime.
Aaban
Jan 28, 2020