4.6
18 reviews
5
12
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews
5
This one is very good
You should not get confused about this wonderful cake because I have already used it many times on occasions.thanks anju
Komal
May 13, 2020
5
This one is very good
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.thanks anju
Ravi
May 1, 2020
5
fresh and good quality
ordered this combo for my sister's 1st marriage anniversary to gift her as i wasn't able to attend the party on that day. She was happy that I thought about her this much
Billu
Apr 24, 2020
5
Best place to buy cake and flower combo
The quality of both cake as well as bouquet were truly amazing. It was the third the I ordered cake and flower combo from this site.
Kali
Mar 13, 2020
5
All were good about products and services...
Thanks to give delivery on time.. and flowers and cake was up to the mark same a other items...
Simmi
Mar 6, 2020
5
The place where quality of products are always good
The bouquet and cake were really awesome.... i was my 3rd time i ordered from Winni and it was also good one experience.
Veernita
Mar 5, 2020
4
Review for Magnetic charm
Thanks Winni for magnetic charm cake.. it was amazing and too yummy!! prompt delivery and hands on service!!
Shivani
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Magnetic charm
It was soft, delicious and the perfect amount of sugar... Looking very beautiful...
Shivani
Dec 23, 2019
5
Love the taste of an appealing cake
I was so happy to celebrate my wedding anniversary and I got an idea to order the magnetic charm cake and it was absolutely delicious or unified.
Bhavna
Dec 20, 2019
5
etybrrn ryujyti yiruihyoku tyitiri
trugoiupou ruteirti rt u tyi j tui yu oi ytio ui to ui o u o uti o ui o uyi o yui o yuio ui o u yio uiyo yu o yu o u o
ssagrt
Dec 17, 2019
5
Magnetic charm Cake
This cake is very very beautiful. In red color with red roses. Perfect combination of gift for your betterhalf.
Chrystal
Dec 17, 2019
5
Treat to myself, self worth is important
This magnetic charm brought magnetic charm to my night. This red velvet cake is very delightful. The service was pretty amazing. Plus the bouquet lighted my heart as blue is my favorite color. One of the reasons which made me order this combo.
Nishika
Dec 15, 2019
3
Beautiful red rose and red velvet cake
The combination of red velvet cake and red roses is awesome, the quality is real good of both the products.
Natasha
Dec 14, 2019
4
Romantic gift for special occasion
A tasty red heart shaped velvet cake with beautiful roses packed just perfectly. It was an awesome evening thank you Winni
Nasha
Dec 14, 2019
5
very very nice Magnetic charm
Best gift which i gave to my husband on our anniversary. He was surprised with this gift.
Drishti
Dec 13, 2019
4
Ordered this lovely combo for my husband on our anniversary he was overwhelmed b
Ordered this lovely combo for my husband on our anniversary he was overwhelmed by receiving this. Made my day! Thanks
Aditi Mishra
Dec 12, 2019
4
A sweet gift for my sweet fiance
The combo is too cute and worth the money. I ordered this for my fiance on his birthday and it made our day
Astha Tripathi
Dec 11, 2019
5
Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday to my loving handsome . God bless you abundantly.
Francina
Jan 10, 2019