4.4
Based on 12 Ratings
5
6
4
5
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
4
Review for Magnetic charm
Thanks Winni for magnetic charm cake.. it was amazing and too yummy!! prompt delivery and hands on service!!
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Magnetic charm
It was soft, delicious and the perfect amount of sugar... Looking very beautiful...
Dec 23, 2019
5
Love the taste of an appealing cake
I was so happy to celebrate my wedding anniversary and I got an idea to order the magnetic charm cake and it was absolutely delicious or unified.
Dec 20, 2019
5
etybrrn ryujyti yiruihyoku tyitiri
trugoiupou ruteirti rt u tyi j tui yu oi ytio ui to ui o u o uti o ui o uyi o yui o yuio ui o u yio uiyo yu o yu o u o
Dec 17, 2019
5
Magnetic charm Cake
This cake is very very beautiful. In red color with red roses. Perfect combination of gift for your betterhalf.
Dec 17, 2019
5
Treat to myself, self worth is important
This magnetic charm brought magnetic charm to my night. This red velvet cake is very delightful. The service was pretty amazing. Plus the bouquet lighted my heart as blue is my favorite color. One of the reasons which made me order this combo.
Dec 15, 2019
3
Beautiful red rose and red velvet cake
The combination of red velvet cake and red roses is awesome, the quality is real good of both the products.
Dec 14, 2019
4
Romantic gift for special occasion
A tasty red heart shaped velvet cake with beautiful roses packed just perfectly. It was an awesome evening thank you Winni
Dec 14, 2019
5
very very nice Magnetic charm
Best gift which i gave to my husband on our anniversary. He was surprised with this gift.
Dec 13, 2019
4
Ordered this lovely combo for my husband on our anniversary he was overwhelmed b
Ordered this lovely combo for my husband on our anniversary he was overwhelmed by receiving this. Made my day! Thanks
Dec 12, 2019
4
A sweet gift for my sweet fiance
The combo is too cute and worth the money. I ordered this for my fiance on his birthday and it made our day
Dec 11, 2019
5
Happy Birthday
Happy Birthday to my loving handsome . God bless you abundantly.
Jan 10, 2019