4.6
Based on 27 Ratings
5
21
4
3
3
2
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 27 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
May 15, 2020
5
So incredible taste of this cake.
I have no words to say thanks to this platform for letting me enjoy this highly delicious Lychee Mango Cake. Thanks Deepak.
May 15, 2020
5
Awsome Really fabulous...
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malti
May 14, 2020
4
Thank you for the great job on my brother’s cake!
I was not able to stop myself giving a review for this cake. It is really delicious.thanku so much Aman
May 13, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
Yummy, soft, delicious and creamy are quite less to express the Mango cake. This is truly melt in mouth and delivers a great taste.thanks to radhika
Apr 22, 2020
3
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Lychee taste lovely cake
It was beautiful and delicious we would definitely use them again thank shivi
Apr 16, 2020
3
Good service and fast service winni cake
Best online gift delivery website ever! I gave this title because I am really impressed with their delivery services. Last week, I placed an order for the combo of Strawberry flavored cake and a bouquet of roses for my girlfriend. That combo was not only looking beautiful on their website, but it was totally stunning when it was delivered.
Apr 16, 2020
5
Thank you for the great job on my brother’s cake!
I was not able to stop myself giving a review for this cake. It is really delicious.
Feb 21, 2020
5
On time delivery, Quality Product, great service.
My best wishes to booming your business. Now I have a trustworthy site to order something for my love ones.
Feb 19, 2020
5
Lychee Mango Cake with fruit
Lychee Mango Cake is lychee and mango in flavor and very yummy in taste and looking amazing.
Jan 30, 2020
5
One of the best cakes available here
I couldn’t go wrong with Winni because this is one of the best platforms I have ever found on the internet.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Lychee Mango Cake - I am happy guys
When I was in doubt to buy the best mango flavour cakes on the internet, I got this one and it has something to say with its taste.
Jan 14, 2020
5
Lychee Mango - Cake Never tasted
Take a look at this mouth watering cake which has some rich flavour and ingredients and it is better than others.
Jan 8, 2020
5
Lychee mango cake-I am happy with it
Take a look at this particular mango flavoured cake and probably this is one of the best mango flavoured cake I have got over the internet.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Lychee Mango Cake - Be a mango lover
I prefer to buy this lychee mango cake for your parents. It has a unique flavor and I can’t imagine that someone baked cake like this.
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Lychee Mango Cake
The best Lychee Mango Cake on this website. The flavor of this cake is very very good. This cake is very tasty. Thank you winni.
Dec 19, 2019
4
NICE CAKE, BUT DINT GET WRITING ON THE CAKE AS PER REQUIREMENT
Only a part of what I wrote came up on the cake, though I stuck to the word limit
May 3, 2019
2
Happy for the successful delivery
Hi the cake was fresh n soft n tasty too. But sadly, it was just yellowish colour not the mango flavour or taste. Simple plain cake in yellow colour. Delivery time was good. They made it same day delivery. Thank you for it. Tge note that i wished to ne sent along with the cake was the horrible factor. It was hand written in such a very poor handwriting..... It's depressing dat after paying so much for a cake we don't get what we expect. I would have rather asked a local baker to go n deliver it by his chotu.....
Apr 17, 2019
5
mango lychee cake
its my favourite combination....the cake is really good i mean yumm.....had orderd it earlier also this time thought to write a review........its so tasty and soft....just melts in ur mouth and u r in heaven of taste.....its that good........thanks guys......................................... :)
Jul 20, 2017
5
Lycheee flavored cake
fresh cakes
Oct 28, 2016
5
Delicious
Hope to be a part of your celebrations again and again
Oct 20, 2016
5
awsm
Thanks team, Cake quality was awsm and delivered well in time.
Oct 20, 2016
5
Delicious Cake
Excellent service is provided by winni!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.....
Oct 20, 2016
5
Big Thanks
Excellent service
Sep 8, 2016