4.7
Based on 15 Ratings
5
12
4
2
3
0
2
1
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews
5
Lychee Mango Cake - I am happy guys
When I was in doubt to buy the best mango flavour cakes on the internet, I got this one and it has something to say with its taste.
Jan 14, 2020
5
Lychee Mango - Cake Never tasted
Take a look at this mouth watering cake which has some rich flavour and ingredients and it is better than others.
Jan 8, 2020
5
Lychee mango cake-I am happy with it
Take a look at this particular mango flavoured cake and probably this is one of the best mango flavoured cake I have got over the internet.
Dec 26, 2019
5
Lychee Mango Cake - Be a mango lover
I prefer to buy this lychee mango cake for your parents. It has a unique flavor and I can’t imagine that someone baked cake like this.
Dec 26, 2019
5
The best Lychee Mango Cake
The best Lychee Mango Cake on this website. The flavor of this cake is very very good. This cake is very tasty. Thank you winni.
Dec 19, 2019
4
NICE CAKE, BUT DINT GET WRITING ON THE CAKE AS PER REQUIREMENT
Only a part of what I wrote came up on the cake, though I stuck to the word limit
May 3, 2019
2
Happy for the successful delivery
Hi the cake was fresh n soft n tasty too. But sadly, it was just yellowish colour not the mango flavour or taste. Simple plain cake in yellow colour. Delivery time was good. They made it same day delivery. Thank you for it. Tge note that i wished to ne sent along with the cake was the horrible factor. It was hand written in such a very poor handwriting..... It's depressing dat after paying so much for a cake we don't get what we expect. I would have rather asked a local baker to go n deliver it by his chotu.....
Apr 17, 2019
5
mango lychee cake
its my favourite combination....the cake is really good i mean yumm.....had orderd it earlier also this time thought to write a review........its so tasty and soft....just melts in ur mouth and u r in heaven of taste.....its that good........thanks guys......................................... :)
Jul 20, 2017
5
Lycheee flavored cake
fresh cakes
Oct 28, 2016
5
Delicious
Hope to be a part of your celebrations again and again
Oct 20, 2016
5
awsm
Thanks team, Cake quality was awsm and delivered well in time.
Oct 20, 2016
5
Delicious Cake
Excellent service is provided by winni!,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.....
Oct 20, 2016
5
Big Thanks
Excellent service
Sep 8, 2016
5
Mouth-watering cake
Very tasty and soft cake. Good for kids.Excellent service!! Well done . You guys nailed it
Sep 6, 2016