4.7
Based on 10 Ratings
5
8
4
1
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5
Feedback for Ludo Cake
As a customer, you always appreciate such type of a platform where I can find a wide range of cakes at affordable rates.
Jan 20, 2020
5
Very impressive taste
I have not found it such a mouth-watering cake earlier than in my life and that's why I can recommend it to everybody else.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Ludo Cake - Highly delectable
I have not a single question about the cake because it looks so perfect and the price is also very affordable.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Ludo Cake - Not affordable
With the help of this amazing looking cake I have impressed my little ones love to play the game of ludo.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Ludo Cake Not affordable but quality
This delicious Ludo cake is a perfect choice for my little son who loves to play Ludo with me every time in a day.
Dec 31, 2019
3
Review for beautiful Ludo Cake
Thanks Winni for such a beautiful ludo cake.. My son was very happy to see this yummy cake...
Dec 24, 2019
4
Review for Beautiful Ludo cake
Thank you so much Ludo Cakes! The cake was beautifully done and tasted just as great!!
Dec 23, 2019
5
Ludo Cake-Decorate cake
Many of my friends love Ludo and guess what I sent this Ludo cake to them and they were quite happy after getting this cake.
Dec 19, 2019
5
White cream Ludo Cake
The concept of this cake is very good. It is very tasty and attractive. Very good Delivery. Best in town.
Dec 17, 2019
5
Very Awesome Ludo Cake
this is very Awesome Ludo Cake. Winni is making every type of cake. Thank you for making this.
Dec 13, 2019