4.8
Based on 11 Ratings
5
9
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
5
Review on loving suprise
I came to know that my friend loves the bouquet who I sent it. So I am happy with the deal Thanks rahul
Preetu
Apr 24, 2020
5
great experience with winni team
This was indeed a perfect combo for a birthday celebration at such an affordable price and the delivery was on time.thank you monika
yash
Apr 24, 2020
4
Good service and fast service winni cake
I have ordered Divine Romance to gift my wife on her birthday. I have received the bouquet on time and the flowers were stunning and extremely perfect. Till date all the bouquets I received and sent from this store was consistently awesome Thanks for suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
Apr 21, 2020
4
Good quality ..really love it
Really flowers are awsome ..freshness was good..it smells very nice ....really appreciate it... Thanks malti and Winni
Reena
Apr 21, 2020
5
Fresh bouquet and timely deliver
Very pretty bouquet, fast delivery, nice delivery people, all in all, good experience, will order again. Thanks to Radhaika
Dev Sharma
Apr 16, 2020
5
Last minute Birthday gift
Last minute order but delivered on time.Highly recommend..thanks for delivering in time
SJ
Mar 13, 2020
5
impressive arrangement with fresh flowers...
The quality of roses was excellent with nice heart-shaped arrangement as i saw on website. Delivered within the specified time. looking forward to order again at the earliest.
Monika Saini
Feb 11, 2020
5
Value for money products
I wanted to surprise my wife with something unique on her birthday so I ordered this and I must say it was worth it.
Vishal Goel
Feb 10, 2020
5
Good Quality Flowers Nicely Wrapped
Awesome heart- shaped flower bouquet at a reasonable price.Thank you Winni.
Atul Kumar
Feb 10, 2020
5
beautiful heart shaped bouquet for my love
i had ordered this beautiful heart shaped bouquet on my wife birthday. I receive it on time. thanku winni............
Chanda Joshi
Feb 1, 2020
5
Very impressive at the first look
While celebrating the wedding anniversary of my parents, I used this impressive hamper that was looking great.
Aamir
Jan 28, 2020