4.7
16 reviews
5
12
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
4
Thank you for all your wonderful services and work for making the birthday so special. Me personally very satisfied and appreciate Winni.
Hitesh ramniklal jivani
Apr 12, 2022
4
Cake packing was good and handy . The taste of cake was also very good . I liked it very much .
Rakesh kumar gupta
Jan 31, 2022
4
loveing black forest heart shape cake
After eating this cake many times now, I can say that it is a very quality cake made by this reliable platform.thanku so much Aman
Amol
May 14, 2020
5
Perfect cake delivered on perfect time
I have hardly seen such a delicious and wonderful looking cake before in my life. Thanks team winni and Shelly assisted a lot on the site.
Geetanjali
May 13, 2020
5
Best thing to follow celebrations.
Nothing can be tempting than this Loving Black Forest Heart Shape Cake just love it and would dig into it every time. This can be my best breakfast meal.Thank you Deepak.
Naresh
May 13, 2020
5
Good product delivered
ordered this for my friend in kolkata...he was really happy with the cake and liked the taste of it...so kudos to you guys for great service !!...thanks malti
Sunil
May 13, 2020
5
Perfectly designed yummy cake.
This Black Forest Heart Shape Cake can be the best food item that I think can afford even as a mid night meal. I won’t even think of weight gain if I get to eat this. Thank you Deepak.
Arvind Mishra
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
Great look yummy cake. Nice one.
I have hardly seen such a delicious and wonderful looking cake before in my life. Thanks team winni and Deepak assisted a lot on the site.
Gitanjali Sharma
Apr 23, 2020
5
Yummy Black forest cake. Good choice for loved ones.
Recommend again.Nice Option for a cake on the site. The delivery was also on time. Deepak was supportive on the site.
Lakshit
Apr 22, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality
When my friends suggested me to try out this Black Forest heart shape cake I was able to get a good taste. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Naren
Apr 21, 2020
5
loveing black forest heart shape cake
After eating this cake many times now, I can say that it is a very quality cake made by this reliable platform. Thankq for suggestion rahul
Shomit
Apr 16, 2020
5
Loving Black Forest Heart Shape Cake Awesome
I can bet that you have never eaten such a beautiful and mouth what think before and it looks amazing.
Anjuman
Jan 18, 2020
5
Loving Black Forest Heart Shape Cake - So amazing taste
One of my friends recommended this platform to buy the desired Cakes and now this platform has become the best one for me.
Harjeet
Jan 17, 2020
5
Loving Black Forest Heart Shape Cake No complaints
When my friends suggested me to try out this Black Forest heart shape cake I was able to get a good taste.
Divakar
Jan 16, 2020
5
Loving Black Forest Heart Shape Cake No complaints, whatsoever
I am surprised the way this platform provides a great variety in cakes and this loving Black Forest heart shape cake is one of them.
Nandini
Dec 30, 2019