4.2
Based on 62 Ratings
5
25
4
32
3
2
2
0
1
3
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 62 reviews
1
Worst service ever. Buyers beware!
The worst service ever I should say. If there was an option to give zero stars, I would've done it. I will never recommend this to anyone and this is the last time I ever use this. The product delivered was no way even 1% close to what was shown. I'll definitely sue this company for sure.
Jan 16, 2020
5
excellent services!!!
"Prompt delivery. The flowers were so fresh and in perfect condition...Thank You!! "
Jun 11, 2019
4
Red roses bouquet surprise
Delivery is done with full protection. Thank you team Winni for delivering the bouquet of fresh and natural roses especially in this hot whether.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Lovey dovey flower surprise
Red roses bouquet is appropriate for every occasion. These are packed with a good quality paper and tied with a ribbon. The paper used is very good that it keep the roses fresh for long period of time. Delivery is also made carefully with protection.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Lovey dovey red roses surprise
Lovey dovey red roses for the lovely persons in your life. On time delivery by Winni.
Jun 10, 2019
4
Natural roses gift for God
The flowers are the natural gift of the God given to human. So, i ordered these beautiful roses to gift my Guru ji when he came to my house. He loved these roses as gift.
Jun 10, 2019
4
flowers were fresh and on time delivery
this website is doing a great work. specially for the dear ones who are far from you.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Very beautiful bouquet
The bouquet was really very beautiful. flowers were fresh and wrapped in a white paper which looks so beautiful. delivered it on time. Thanku winni team.
Jun 7, 2019
4
Fresh flowers delivered it on time
I ordered the flowers for my wife on her birthday. the bouquet was very beautiful. flowers were fresh and wrapped in a good packing paper. thanku winni team.
Jun 6, 2019
4
Beautiful Bouquet well arranged
d looking flowers it is great for me to give my girlfriend on her birthday and when she received this beautiful bouquet a sweet smile bring on her face thanku winni for such a lovely bouquet d
Jun 6, 2019
4
Fresh flowers deliver on time
delivered the bouquet on time. the flowers were fresh and good quality. The delivery guy was professional as well which is a huge plus point. good job winni team keep it up.
Jun 6, 2019
4
I love the quality of your product
I ordered this bouquet of red roses for my lovely wife she love it so much thank you winni for this sweet surprise on her birthday. thank you guys.
Jun 4, 2019
4
beautiful bouuqet thanku winni team
I ordered the flowers for my wife on her birthday. the bouquet was very beautiful. flowers were fresh and wrapped in a good packing paper. thanku winni team.
Jun 4, 2019
5
I love to order through Winni
The presentation was lovely and the flowers delivery was on time!! Thank you winni team.
Jun 3, 2019
4
A Lovely Dovey Surprise
The flowers were beautiful and fresh the packing was very nice. The ribbon used in the bouquet was good quality overall the bouquet was good in condition. no any complaint about anything i fully satisfied with the service.
Jun 3, 2019
4
thank you winni reallly service
Everything was of good quality. The delivery guy was professional as well which is a huge plus point.
May 31, 2019
5
Lovely surprise bouquet
I was order the red roses bouquet for my lovely wife on her birthday. I received the bouquet on time and in good packing. the flowers were looking so beautiful. the flowers were wrapped with a beautiful paper tied with a pink ribbon looks so pretty i really liked this bouquet
May 31, 2019
4
Lovely dovey Surprise
The flowers were beautiful and fresh the packing was very nice. The ribbon used in the bouquet was good quality overall the bouquet was good in condition i received it on time and just what my dear friend deserved for her 50th birthday. Thanku Winni team keep it up guys!!
May 31, 2019
4
the prioduct was good and i love it
Good product to order for any special occasion. Thank you. Winni team really appreciate your effects.
May 30, 2019
4
Best bouquet for my girlfriend
good looking flowers it is great for me to give my girlfriend on her birthday The bouquet was awesome looking so attractive i received the bouquet on time
May 30, 2019
5
Best bouquet for my best friend
The flowers were beautiful and fresh and just what my dear friend deserved for her 50th birthday. Thanku Winni team keep it up guys!!
May 30, 2019
5
Great Service at Good Price Range
Winni cakes service is fantastic, on time and complete satisfaction. Love to buy again.
May 29, 2019
4
Fresh and bloom bouquet...totally best gift for everyone
Fresh and lovely roses...The receiver loved it...n i loved that you guys made myday memorable one
May 29, 2019
4
Good looking bouquet deliver on timely
good looking flowers it is great for me to give my girlfriend on her birthday and when she received this beautiful bouquet a sweet smile bring on her face thanku winni for such a lovely bouquet d
May 29, 2019
4
excellent experience with winni team
Thank for the delivery. The flowers and the wrapping were all nice and well delivered.
May 29, 2019