4.6
14 reviews
5
10
4
3
3
1
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Incredible!!!! I really love this wonderfull and delicious cake.... it tastes so yummy and uniquely presented ..highly satisfied Thanks to Shelly...
Krishna
May 14, 2020
4
Lovely Marriage Cake with vanilla
Lovely Marriage Cake is for lovely couples and looking very beautiful and tasty.love it.thanks to winni and Aman
Anil
May 13, 2020
5
Lovely Marriage Cake with vanilla
Lovely Marriage Cake is for lovely couples and looking very beautiful and tasty.love it.thanks Aman
Bhanu
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good products
Best!! Number of time when I was confused when I had to buy gifts. Winni helped me to make a decision really it is. It has a nice collection to choose from. Thanks for Suraj kumar
Suraj kumar
May 1, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
best wedding Cake i have found. This cake is very very delicious. This cake is unique with others cake, thanks shivi
Harish
Apr 23, 2020
5
Lovely marriage cake... unique
Incredible!!!! I really love this wonderfull and delicious cake.... it tastes so yummy and uniquely presented ..highly satisfied Thanks to amita
Vickey
Apr 23, 2020
5
Lovely Marriage Cake with vanilla
Lovely Marriage Cake is for lovely couples and looking very beautiful and tasty.love it.
Ambar
Jan 30, 2020
5
Lovely Marriage Cake Inspiring taste
This cake is so unique, and it is of its own kind, I have never tasted this type of cake, and it is one of my favourite cakes.
Ishita
Jan 17, 2020
5
Lovely Marriage Cake Inspiring taste
This cake is so unique, and it is of its own kind, I have never tasted this type of cake, and it is one of my favourite cakes.
Rajni
Jan 15, 2020
5
Lovely Marriage Cake - Awesome taste
You should not have any kind of second thought on buying this cake because I have already used it many times.
neelam
Jan 13, 2020
5
Review for Lovely Marriage Cake
When I placed the online order of this cake, I got this one at the given time and it has a very delicious flavour.
Ananya
Jan 6, 2020
5
The best taste of a wedding cake
I bought this particular cake for my father and mother on the occasion of the wedding anniversary on this cake made everything special.
Ranbir
Dec 26, 2019
4
The best Lovely Marriage Cake
The best Lovely Marriage Cake was so awesome in taste and it was so delicious. The presentation was so good as well.
Rafat
Dec 22, 2019
4
Good Cake for anniversary
Order this cake with roses bouquet for my lovely wife she is happy and surprised that I remembered special day
Mr. Ram Krishan
May 3, 2019