4.8
26 reviews
5
22
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-25 of 26 reviews
5
Appropriate delivery timing
The cake was delicious and looked beautiful.The delivery was on time and the service is quick Thanks shivi
Durgesh
May 15, 2020
5
Good product delivered
As a customer I am completely happy with the services of this platform and I’m looking forward to have more improved gifting options...thanks malti
Dinesh
May 14, 2020
5
Very delicious and yummy cake.
Really appreciated the service provided by winni. On time delivery, cake was fresh.You made my special day more special.Thanks winni team.Keep it up. Shelly suggested a good one.
Rajni
May 13, 2020
5
Great and grand this cake.
Everybody should try this Lovely Mango Cake out at least once because it has amazed me whenever I had it.Thanks Deepak.
Mahipal
May 13, 2020
4
Mouth-watering Mango Flavor
Perfect for all those people who are after a fruit flavor. Good job guys.thanks winni and Aman
Paras
May 13, 2020
5
Tasty Lovely Mango Cake. Perfect for lovely occasions
With the help of this cake, I was able to impress my friend who loves eating some delicious cakes. Thank you winni for such good tasty cakes on the site and Deepak for his great support over the call.
Diya
Apr 23, 2020
5
Absolutely amazing service. Yummy taste cake.
Really appreciated the service provided by winni. On time delivery, cake was fresh.You made my special day more special.Thanks winni team.Keep it up. Deepak suggested a good one.
Jugal Kumar
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
Even if I feel like eating any sweet in the night, I would first think of this cake.thanks to radhika
Shweta
Apr 21, 2020
5
Revie on Lovely Mango Cake :)
I have ordered this cake for my friend on her birthday she very happy thanks rahul for helping
Karan
Apr 21, 2020
5
Lovely design mango cake
The flavour were perfect with topping of mango gelly and tadtey also different thanks shivi
Riya kakkar
Apr 16, 2020
5
Mouth-watering Mango Flavor
Perfect for all those people who are after a fruit flavor. Good job guys.
Sanjana
Mar 13, 2020
5
Lovely mango flavor cake and best services
Best and yummy cake for wonderful celebration thanku Winni team!!! i really loved the cake
Reha
Mar 5, 2020
5
Yummu mango cake for birthday celebration
Best gift for your friend's birthday party. The chocolate decoration gave it a different look. It was too yummy and praised by everyone in the party. Everyone asked for one more piece of the cake. Thank you Winni
Jhalak
Mar 3, 2020
5
The cake cream was so good I think my next cake has to be from you.
Everything was perfect . You have created the most amazing cakes for us over the years .
Divya Sahni
Feb 21, 2020
5
the Mango cake is perfectly delicious and the decorations were spot
I am happy that I have ordered this cake, from Winni. Inside and out, the cake was great!
Omar
Feb 20, 2020
4
Lovely Mango Cake with cream
Lovely Mango Cake IS MANGO IN FLAVOR AND VERY TASTY AND VERY RICH IN FRUITS.
Amlankusum
Jan 30, 2020
5
Very reliable choice I ever had
I am still in surprise to eat this striking cake as I have never assumed to have this type of a cake before in my life.
Ankuna
Jan 18, 2020
5
Wonderful mango taste
You can take this wonderful cake home now because of its highly delectable and lip smacking taste at cheapest rate.
Sagar
Jan 17, 2020
5
Lovely Mango Cake - Amazing cake
Say goodbye to the Boring cake that you were eating before and try out this amazing cake at least once here.
parmishu
Jan 16, 2020
4
Review for Lovely Mango Cake
Cake looks very pretty. Tastes yummy too. Best price for Lovely Mango Cake!!
Samarth
Dec 21, 2019
5
Easy homemade Birthday cake
I am among the mango slice lovers and that’s why this lovely mango cake is one of my favorites, thanks to the Winni for this one.
Hiteshi Sharma
Dec 19, 2019
4
Lovely Mango Cake with cherry
This mango cake was good in taste but the presentation was not as per expectation but because of its taste it give this 4 star.
Essie
Dec 17, 2019
5
Tasty and Lovely Mango Cake
This is very very Tasty and Lovely Mango Cake. Thank you for delivering on the time.
Yash
Dec 13, 2019
5
Yummilicious mango cake
Mouthwatering cake.decoration is exactly same.soft and fresh.go for it guys.
Esha Tiwari
Aug 30, 2019
5
Birthday Cake
Very much satisfy with the delivery time and cake taste
Harsh Sharma
Apr 27, 2019