4.7
Based on 11 Ratings
5
8
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews
4
Lovely Mango Cake with cream
Lovely Mango Cake IS MANGO IN FLAVOR AND VERY TASTY AND VERY RICH IN FRUITS.
Jan 30, 2020
5
Very reliable choice I ever had
I am still in surprise to eat this striking cake as I have never assumed to have this type of a cake before in my life.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Wonderful mango taste
You can take this wonderful cake home now because of its highly delectable and lip smacking taste at cheapest rate.
Jan 17, 2020
5
Lovely Mango Cake - Amazing cake
Say goodbye to the Boring cake that you were eating before and try out this amazing cake at least once here.
Jan 16, 2020
4
Review for Lovely Mango Cake
Cake looks very pretty. Tastes yummy too. Best price for Lovely Mango Cake!!
Dec 21, 2019
5
Easy homemade Birthday cake
I am among the mango slice lovers and that’s why this lovely mango cake is one of my favorites, thanks to the Winni for this one.
Dec 19, 2019
4
Lovely Mango Cake with cherry
This mango cake was good in taste but the presentation was not as per expectation but because of its taste it give this 4 star.
Dec 17, 2019
5
Tasty and Lovely Mango Cake
This is very very Tasty and Lovely Mango Cake. Thank you for delivering on the time.
Dec 13, 2019
5
Yummilicious mango cake
Mouthwatering cake.decoration is exactly same.soft and fresh.go for it guys.
Aug 30, 2019
5
Birthday Cake
Very much satisfy with the delivery time and cake taste
Apr 27, 2019