4.7
Based on 9 Ratings
5
6
4
3
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Thanks for best on-line stuff
As a customer, I always appreciate platform which is dedicated to provide premium quality in such types of cakes, thanks shivi
Pijus
May 13, 2020
4
Lovely Balls Cake - No issues
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I got this one here and it has something to inspire in taste.thanku Aman
Richa kumari
Apr 24, 2020
4
Excellent service ever
Lovely Cake is one of my favourite choices more than ever if I talk about its mouth watering flavor, Thanks shivi
Jeevan
Apr 24, 2020
4
Excellent service ever
Lovely Cake is one of my favourite choices more than ever if I talk about its mouth watering flavor, Thanks shivi
Jeevan
Apr 24, 2020
5
Lovely balls cake osm quality
This is the best Lovely Balls cake. This cake is so yummy. The price is pretty good and the service from winni is awesome. Thanks winni and Mansi...
Priyansh
Apr 22, 2020
5
Lovely Balls Cake - No issues
When I was searching for the best cakes on the internet, I got this one here and it has something to inspire in taste.
vanshi
Jan 13, 2020
5
Lovely Balls Cake - Improved taste
With the help of this delicious tasty, I have impressed my special friend and she was very happy with the taste of it.
Adira
Jan 9, 2020
5
Lovely Balls cake-Zero complaints
Take this lovely balls cake home and make your loved ones feel special as I did in the recent past time with the help of this cake.
Kulwant
Dec 26, 2019
5
This is the best Lovely Balls cake
This is the best Lovely Balls cake. This cake is so yummy. The price is pretty good and the service from winni is awesome.
Harman
Dec 22, 2019