4.8
9 reviews
5
7
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5
Thank you for this one
If I have to say something good about this cake then it would be its mouth watering and delicious taste and affordable price.thanks monika for helping.
Rishchit
Apr 24, 2020
5
Amazing experience ever
I Will definitely suggest to my family and friends, keep it up impressive arrangement, thanks shivi
Eswari
Apr 24, 2020
4
Awsome Really fabulous
This excellent cake is one of my favorites now because it gives me the real pleasure of eating a delicious cake... Thanks winni team and Malti
Jignesh
Apr 23, 2020
5
Black forest cake osm quality with combo of chocolate
This combo is a feast for chocolate lovers like me with 2 layers of chocolates packed. Thanks Winni and Mansi...
Naren
Apr 22, 2020
5
Taste of this cake was very good
Last time on valentine I brought flowers which were too simple, but after tasting the cake, I am planning to surprise my girlfriend with this cake.thanks to radhika
Ishu
Apr 20, 2020
5
Excellent customer service....
Surprised by the quality of the products. Quick Service, fresh flowers!!!
Dheeraj
Apr 16, 2020
5
Superly amazing comboo
One should try this one out. Black Forest plus Cadburies plus 5 stars. Wow... ordered for my little sister's birthday. She was so happy. Seriously a loveliest gift ever to your loved ones.
Nishika
Dec 17, 2019
4
Wonderful chocolate feast
This combo is a feast for chocolate lovers like me with 2 layers of chocolates packed.
Nasha
Dec 16, 2019
5
Best ever combo. It was delivered exactly as it is shown in the picture. Very ni
Best ever combo. It was delivered exactly as it is shown in the picture. Very nice deal at this price.
Bhawna
Dec 12, 2019