4.6
Based on 16 Ratings
5
12
4
1
3
3
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews
5
Cake was very tasty and good delivery.
Winni has once again exceeded my expectations! I always make sure to use them for any special occasion.Thanks Deepak.
Vishal
May 13, 2020
5
True surprise by this cake. Lovely product.
The Love U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake is incredible and my family loves it most. I can say that this cake brings my family together. Thank you Deepak.
Lovely
May 8, 2020
3
Cake was very tasty and good delivery
Excellent services, the delivery was done well within time and the cake was really fresh. The executive helped with a discount voucher before placing the order.Thanks for Hardeep Singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 24, 2020
5
One of best cake choices for loved ones.
I still remember the smile on the face of my boyfriend when I ordered this heart shape chocolate cake for him. The customer support was awesome. Deepak helped a lot.
Nalini
Apr 23, 2020
5
Tasty chocolate cake. One of the best.
My wife loved this cake on her birthday and she was very happy.Great service by winni and good customer support by Deepak as well.
Ankit Garg
Apr 22, 2020
3
Nice cake and good service in winni fast delivery
When it comes to quality and assured delivery, Winni is the right choice. I ordered a bouquet of red roses for my friend in Delhi. He is my best friend and lives in Delhi for study purposes. Thanks for Hardeep singh
Hardeep singh
Apr 20, 2020
5
Review for heart shape chocolate cake
This is a great fully Chocolate Cake. I usually order this equal cake on my anniversary because i love this heart shape cake.
lalit kumar
Apr 16, 2020
5
Love u heart shape chocolate cake- nicely served
When I get to know about this particular cake got very beautiful experience as it cake was very nicely delivered
Abhishek
Apr 16, 2020
3
Love U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake
Love U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake is like a heart shape and best for gift...
Abhinav
Jan 20, 2020
5
Love U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake Very special
After eating this cake many times ahead of, I can say it doesn’t dissatisfy me. I can have this cake anytime currently.
Karan Singh
Jan 18, 2020
5
Love U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake - Highly delectable
There is not a single doubt on the quality given by the makers in this excellent cake so you can try this cake out now.
Haadiya
Jan 17, 2020
5
Love U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake - Nicely served
When I get to know about this particular cake got very beautiful experience as it cake was very nicely delivered.
indu
Jan 15, 2020
5
Love U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake Nicely served and delivered
I think this cake is very nicely served and delivered because I have placed the order and I got it very quickly.
Kanu
Dec 30, 2019
5
Review for heart shape chocolate cake
This is a great fully Chocolate Cake. I usually order this equal cake on my anniversary because i love this heart shape cake.
Mahi
Dec 21, 2019
5
Enjoy the fillings of different flavors in heart shape chocolate cake
Love you heart-shaped chocolate cake is one of my favorite cakes in the store. It helps me several times to eat the delectableness of cake.
Shakshi
Dec 20, 2019
4
Review for Love U Heart Shape Chocolate Cake
Cake was yummy in taste and more importantly got same products as in pic as expected in taste... Thanks Winni!!
Monika
Dec 20, 2019