4.9
Based on 12 Ratings
5
11
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
Already tried it?
Share your views with other customers
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews
5
Winni thank you for helping me buying the best cake of my life
When I was really in skeptical condition Winni help me to buy this cake.
Feb 21, 2020
5
he sweetness of the cake was mind blowing
It tasted delicious. Dlvrd on time. overall...very satisfied with your service.
Feb 19, 2020
5
Really satisfied, great service
Nice service & Good quality of cakes and flowers ! Punctual delivery
Feb 18, 2020
5
delicious taste & looks
I ordered the KitKat photo cake for my sweet boy's birthday... he likes it taste very much.... I got it on time... thank you winni..
Feb 1, 2020
5
Best cake for my little one
I had ordered this cake for my child on his birthday. i receive it on time/. the picture made on it very clear.. good job winni team............
Feb 1, 2020
5
Nothing wrong with this
There are so many cakes obtainable at this platform but this cake has become my personal favourite at the moment.
Jan 18, 2020
5
Kitkat Photo Cake - Perfect
I have to say something bad about this cake then I have nothing to say because this cake has everything to impress.
Jan 16, 2020
5
Kitkat Photo Cake Perfect choice
This Kitkat photo cake could become the perfect choice for people who want to celebrate their special days with the loved ones at home.
Dec 31, 2019
4
Review for Kitkat Photo Cake
The Cake was fantastic and yummy for kitkat-lovers.Thankyou so much Winni!!
Dec 21, 2019
5
Princess Birthday cakes
I am among KitKat and that’s why I found this KitKat photo cake the best in the market and I have enjoyed every bite of this cake.
Dec 19, 2019
5
Kitkat Photo Cake of my son
The photo was very clear on cake. Before ordering I had a doubt that how photo can be made on cake. But these guys made it possible.
Dec 17, 2019
5
best Kitkat Photo Cake
When i have order that time i have not expected to get this much clear image on the cake. Thank you
Dec 13, 2019